Logo White
Watch Demo

AG Pain Management

Claimed
5.0
57 reviews
|Doctors|Simi Valley, CA 93065

1687 Erringer Rd #217, Ste 217, Simi Valley, CA 93065

(805) 526-1700

http://agpain.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(41) · Doctors

3640 Lomita Blvd

(310) 378-3444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

14901 Rinaldi St

(818) 365-7778
5.0
(31) · Healthcare

1450 San Pablo St Suite 5100

(323) 442-5790
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

10642 Lower Azusa Rd Ste B

(626) 253-2659

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

16311 Ventura Blvd #1288

(818) 995-8900
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

501 E Hardy St

(310) 672-5600
About

We are a multidisciplinary interventional pain management clinic. With the aid of non-opioid medications, minimal invasive outpatient interventional pain treatment procedures and clinical psychologist services, we are able to provide pain relief for multiple chronic conditions.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
57 reviews
547
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MA L. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/09/2020, 18:21 PM
Dr. Gupta is the best. He is very professional and has very good bedside manners. He does not "rush" you and answers any questions you might have regarding a procedure. The office staff is fabulous, very courteous.
Cheryl H. on BirdEye

8 months ago

01/31/2020, 13:32 PM
I have been with Dr. Gupta for several years. He and his staff are great people and I appreciate what they have done to take care of me. Dr. Gupta has relieved me of pain and discomfort from the last four major spinal operations. He is compassionate and listened to me about the extreme pain I was enduring. I appreciate all he went thru to relive me of that pain. I am still under his care today. I thank you very much. Dr. Gupta is a great Doctor and friend. Ricardo Hernandez
Erika Vig-Lewis on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2019, 06:30 AM
Dr. Gupta and his staff are amazing! He has changed my life so much by treating my pain with procedures that actually work instead of just giving up and prescribing meds for everything. He truly cares for his patients and never rushes through an appointment. I’m always impressed by his knowledge on what procedure will actually help my pain. I highly recommend Dr. Gupta.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Mark C. Chun on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2019, 10:40 AM
AG Pain Management has treated me twice to provide me an active lifestyle ie; skiing, yoga, cycling. They do a great job for athletes as well as daily life!
Veronica Gonzalez Morales on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2018, 06:31 AM
Dr Gupta and staff are amazing!! They always make sure you are feeling better and really show they care about you! I would recommend them to everyone! They are by far the best
Terri Deobler on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2018, 01:10 AM
I really can't say enough about AG Pain Management, Dr. Gupta and his staff. They are very caring and take the time to really help you and pin point your needs and do what is best for you. So many doctors just throw medication at you and send you on your way. When I first started seeing Dr. Gupta I was only able to walk one block. Now I walk between 3-5 miles a day. They have helped me manage my pain. The staff, Josie and Betty go out of there way to answer questions and care for you. I wouldn't see any other pain management doctor, no way!!
Shelly Wisner Machell on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2018, 04:58 AM
I was in a car accident and needed epidural injections. AG Pain Management is well run, everyone is very courteous and helpful figuring out insurance. Hopefully, I won't have need to use them again but if I did I would go back
Keith Kelly on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2018, 13:49 PM
I have multiple chronic back issues. Dr. Gupta is very good at isolating and appropriately treating whichever problem is causing me the most difficulty at any particular time. Over the last few years I have had Facet Joint injections, Radiofrequency Ablation and multiple Epidural Injections. Each treatment has significantly reduced my pain and increased my mobility. I highly recommend visiting Dr. Gupta if you are in Pain.
Jeanette Casaccia on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2018, 13:14 PM
Doctor Gupta has always been kind to my husband and me. We always felt he was responsive to our needs. I would recommend him to anyone in pain.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.