Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AG Pain Management

Claimed
5.0
64 reviews
|Doctors|Simi Valley, CA 93065 United States

1687 Erringer Rd #217, Ste 217, Simi Valley, CA 93065 United States

(805) 526-1700

https://agpain.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1250 Pacific Ave

(562) 437-0831
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

622 W Duarte Rd # 302

(626) 447-5339
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

44215 15th St W

(661) 949-5822
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

7080 Hollywood Blvd #502

(310) 359-5871
5.0
(5) · Doctors

915 S Catalina Ave

(310) 543-2323
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

24520 Hawthorne Blvd

(310) 375-7500
About

We are a multidisciplinary interventional pain management clinic. With the aid of non-opioid medications, minimal invasive outpatient interventional pain treatment procedures and clinical psychologist services, we are able to provide pain relief for multiple chronic conditions.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
64 reviews
554
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
MA L. review for AG Pain Management
MA L. on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/09/2020, 18:21 PM
Dr. Gupta is the best. He is very professional and has very good bedside manners. He does not "rush" you and answers any questions you might have regarding a procedure. The office staff is fabulous, very courteous.
Cheryl H. review for AG Pain Management
Cheryl H. on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 13:32 PM
I have been with Dr. Gupta for several years. He and his staff are great people and I appreciate what they have done to take care of me. Dr. Gupta has relieved me of pain and discomfort from the last four major spinal operations. He is compassionate and listened to me about the extreme pain I was enduring. I appreciate all he went thru to relive me of that pain. I am still under his care today. I thank you very much. Dr. Gupta is a great Doctor and friend. Ricardo Hernandez
Erika Vig-Lewis review for AG Pain Management
Erika Vig-Lewis on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2019, 06:30 AM
Dr. Gupta and his staff are amazing! He has changed my life so much by treating my pain with procedures that actually work instead of just giving up and prescribing meds for everything. He truly cares for his patients and never rushes through an appointment. I’m always impressed by his knowledge on what procedure will actually help my pain. I highly recommend Dr. Gupta.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Mark C. Chun review for AG Pain Management
Mark C. Chun on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2019, 10:40 AM
AG Pain Management has treated me twice to provide me an active lifestyle ie; skiing, yoga, cycling. They do a great job for athletes as well as daily life!
Veronica Gonzalez Morales review for AG Pain Management
Veronica Gonzalez Morales on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2018, 06:31 AM
Dr Gupta and staff are amazing!! They always make sure you are feeling better and really show they care about you! I would recommend them to everyone! They are by far the best
Terri Deobler review for AG Pain Management
Terri Deobler on Facebook

4 years ago

11/24/2018, 01:10 AM
I really can't say enough about AG Pain Management, Dr. Gupta and his staff. They are very caring and take the time to really help you and pin point your needs and do what is best for you. So many doctors just throw medication at you and send you on your way. When I first started seeing Dr. Gupta I was only able to walk one block. Now I walk between 3-5 miles a day. They have helped me manage my pain. The staff, Josie and Betty go out of there way to answer questions and care for you. I wouldn't see any other pain management doctor, no way!!
Shelly Wisner Machell review for AG Pain Management
Shelly Wisner Machell on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2018, 04:58 AM
I was in a car accident and needed epidural injections. AG Pain Management is well run, everyone is very courteous and helpful figuring out insurance. Hopefully, I won't have need to use them again but if I did I would go back
Keith Kelly review for AG Pain Management
Keith Kelly on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2018, 13:49 PM
I have multiple chronic back issues. Dr. Gupta is very good at isolating and appropriately treating whichever problem is causing me the most difficulty at any particular time. Over the last few years I have had Facet Joint injections, Radiofrequency Ablation and multiple Epidural Injections. Each treatment has significantly reduced my pain and increased my mobility. I highly recommend visiting Dr. Gupta if you are in Pain.
Jeanette Casaccia review for AG Pain Management
Jeanette Casaccia on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2018, 13:14 PM
Doctor Gupta has always been kind to my husband and me. We always felt he was responsive to our needs. I would recommend him to anyone in pain.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.