BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Affordable Moving Company

5.0
16 reviews
(Movers)
 5000 W Bloomingdale Ave, Chicago, IL 60639US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(773) 637-3131

Write a review

5on Google, Aug 22, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 12, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 23, 2017
Great movers. Good job handling furniture very careful. Reasonably priced. more »
5on Google, Mar 07, 2017
more »
5on Google, Feb 05, 2017
Nice more »
5on Google, Jan 29, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jan 22, 2017
more »
5on Google, Dec 06, 2016
Great place.. great service!!!! Recommend any day! They helped me move our house with no issues and painless! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 03, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 09, 2015
Hey guys, hello to everybody)) I was working here for some months and I would glad to find my friends who remember me))) more »
5on Facebook, Sep 24, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 20, 2014
more »
On Foursquare, Jan 08, 2014
We are a professional moving company in Chicago IL. Our professional movers regularly move everything from small apartments to large corporate offices, including heavy equipment and pianos. Call today more »
On Foursquare, Jan 08, 2014
Visit us at http://www.affordablechicago.com more »
5on Facebook, Oct 14, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 17, 2013
more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
5000 W Bloomingdale Ave, Chicago, IL 60639
Movers
Today 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Specialties
Fast & Reliable & Affordable Movers! Free Estimates!
History
Established in 1977.
Incorporated in Illinois in 1983, Affordable Moving Company's dedicated ownership and staff has provided quality moving and storage services for nearly 30 years. Our company utilizes a fleet of 13 trucks to cater to the needs of our customers, and has over 100,000 sq. ft. of warehouse space complete with a bar-coding system, security systems, sprinkler fire suppression, and climate control systems to handle your storage needs. In addition to our move and relocation services, we provide specialty services for piano moves and hoist moves.
Meet the Manager
Mark O.
Manager
I have been the corporate controller for the past 4 years, and in addition to handling the accounting aspect of the business, I maintain the IT and web presence of Affordable Moving Company.
more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  14
4  
3  
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating
5.0
16 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence