Logo White
Watch Demo

Affordable Home Loans

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Finance|Fredericksburg, VA 22407

5201 E Philippi Pl, Fredericksburg, VA 22407

(540) 424-5700

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

Georgetown Mortgage
5.0
(2) · Finance

7313 Gordons Rd

(703) 442-4555
First Meridian
5.0
(31) · Finance

8305 Richmond Hwy #12A

(703) 799-5626

1 person is looking at this business

Creative Mortgage
5.0
(2) · Finance

3301 Church Rd

(804) 965-0333

About

We are Certified Mortgage Planning Specialists and are accredited Credit Counselors. We also offer a wide variety of loan programs, including 100% purchase loans, streamline refinances, reverse mortgages and land & construction or renovation financing.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dave Phelps on Facebook

a month ago

09/20/2019, 03:45 AM
The team at Affordable Home Loans was friendly, polite, efficient, and in constant communication during the whole process! We have nothing but good things to say about the team and our experience with them!
Ashley Frush on Facebook

5 months ago

05/22/2019, 14:28 PM
We can not thank the whole team at Affordable Home Loans enough for all they did. Danielle especially was amazing. She was prompt in her responses and kept us up to date always. She was honest, thorough, compassionate, and kind. She always got the job done fast and efficienctly. Danielle even spent the morning of closing working to get us an even lower interest rate and saved us another $7,000 in a matter of minutes. She even came to our closing to congratulate us with a bottle of champagne. Danielle makes things happen that you never thought would be possible. I highly recommend this team for your financing needs, you will not be disappointed.
Catht Brown on Facebook

a year ago

12/02/2018, 15:22 PM
Deneen, Danielle, and Alexander were all so amazing. The process so was so very quick and easy on my re-finance. From the time I started to closing was about 3 weeks. I ended saving close to $300 on my re-finance and I even got money back at closing! Amazing process. I would definitely recommend them and and I most definitely would use them again!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Rachael Foster on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2018, 10:04 AM
Affordable Home Loans was recommended to us by our realtor, Lisa Perry. Can’t say enough about this company!! Awesome team! They went above and beyond helping us with our many questions (they even were available to us while they were on vacation)!
Thank you so much Deneen, Danielle and Alex. You got us a house that we really love.
Danielle Smith on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2018, 16:24 PM
REVIEW FROM OUR RECENT BUYER JACOB H: "Thank you all for the help throughout the process. Definitely glad I came to you to handle financing. Danielle, thank you for being so reliable as always and for breaking down everything in a way a first time buyer can understand. Alex, thank you for explaining everything I had questions about and for being prompt with all responses and handling the final stages of the process. Deneen, thanks for being awesome always. The house is great so far just been busy moving and furnishing it. I’ll hopefully see all of you at the house warming party once I’m all settled in."
Aaron Faulconer on Facebook

a year ago

07/04/2018, 19:09 PM
Great people to work with they truly look out for you the customer to make sure your getting the best option for your budget.
Sandy Jones Pearce on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2018, 14:03 PM
So easy with the communication and promptness of responses. The whole team - Danielle, Alex and Deneen - are really the best! Thanks for making it smooth and effortless!
Lynn Goss on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2018, 08:12 AM
So pleased with our decision to have affordable home loans help us with our 1st home purchase!!!
Jeff Petty on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2018, 11:28 AM
Dealing with Danielle and the staff was a great experience. They are very organized and care about their customers. I would highly recommend anyone to use them.
Business Response:

AHL Team is proud to have the opportunity to continue working with you Jeff as you move forward with building your dream home!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.