Logo White
Watch Demo

Affordable Garage

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Automotive|Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29577

749 Jason Blvd, Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29577

(843) 712-2690

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Racine Tire & Auto Service
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2320 Douglas Ave

(262) 619-5640

9 people are looking at this business

Lou's Automotive Repair
5.0
(21) · Auto Repair

2460 Plainfield Avenue

(908) 654-3633

3 people are looking at this business

Weber's Service & Repair Inc
5.0
(4) · Automotive

705 W 10th St

(785) 726-3210

2 people are looking at this business

Total Tune-Up & General Auto Repair
5.0
(7) · Automotive

530 N Roosevelt St

(509) 529-7475

2 people are looking at this business

Mike Ivey's Auto Repair
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1313 West Chester Pike

(610) 430-8487

5 people are looking at this business

Courtesy Truck and Trailer Repair
5.0
(12) · Auto Repair

1355 E Archwood Ave

(330) 724-4777

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Gail Roberts on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/20/2018, 01:04 AM
    We are from New York state. Our front brake caliper broke. We called Ed and he told us to come right over. They replaced our front pads, driver front caliper and the rotor quickly and at a very good price. They were very pleasant and gave us a 24 month, 24,000 mile warranty good nationwide. We will certainly go there again and will recommend them to our friends.
    Bonita Nieuwoudt Steenkamp on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/28/2017, 05:52 AM
    The guys are knowledgeable, thorough and, as their name says, affordable. They consistently give me the best deal, coupled with excellent workmanship and a service guarantee. You’ll do well to make Ed and the guys your autoshop of choice.
    Bonita Nieuwoudt on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/28/2017, 04:21 AM
    The guys are knowledgeable, thorough and, as their name says, affordable. They consistently give me the best deal, coupled with excellent workmanship and a service guarantee. You’ll do well to make Ed and the guys your autoshop of choice.
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Gina Cash Buchanan on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/30/2017, 06:54 AM
    Stopped by the 544 location to look at a car and came home with a black kitten instead. Thanks Mike and Scott! We named him Max.
    Amber Garza on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/26/2017, 10:33 AM
    Great customer service! Would recommend to everyone! Good prices and fast service
    Steven Hancoff on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/31/2017, 09:15 AM
    we bought a white transit van 1500 from affordable automobiles of myrtle beach south carolina --- and are so very happy with our purchase! not only were the people at this establishment trustworthy and professional, but they were willing to work with us to help us transfer our ownership papers from our maryland and new jersey licenses, but they were able to help us to pay the lowest price possible... we are happy with all the people who helped us (especially nick) but they accepted our old car as a trade in!!!! we are thrilled with our purchase --- have crossed the country without a hitch --- check this place out! you will be so glad you did...
    Danielle Jiles Plummer on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/30/2017, 04:27 AM
    Deb Menard on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/31/2016, 01:26 AM
    This was by far the easiest and most relaxing automobile purchasing experience I've ever had. My husband and I walked in there on Saturday morning, and by Saturday afternoon my husband had his new truck. Dave was an awesome salesperson and Mike, in finance, was super easy to work with. I'll send anyone I know looking for a good vehicle without all the high pressure tactics to see these guys. Well done!!!
    Staci Clark on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/30/2016, 07:10 AM
    Best buying experience we have ever had!! From the sale man to the finance manger....it was a pleasure! We will definitely be back. Thanks guys!!!!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.