Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Affordable Garage

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Car Dealers|Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

749 Jason Blvd, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

(843) 712-2690

https://affautosonline.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(32) · Auto Repair

216 Labonte St

(843) 957-2780

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

4270 Hopewell Rd

(843) 236-2044
5.0
(3) · Automotive

601 B. Seaboard Street

(843) 213-8667
5.0
(6) · Automotive

1264 Surfside Industrial Park

(843) 828-4411

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

3163 Hall Rd

(843) 997-7979
5.0
(1167) · Auto Detailing

936 Jason Blvd.

(843) 848-6800
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Judy Brown on Facebook

    3 months ago

    08/05/2020, 09:54 AM
    Aaron was very helpful. offered fast reliable service and had me back on the road in no time without breaking my pocket! I will recommend them to friends and family!
    Ronnie Marburger on Facebook

    3 months ago

    08/05/2020, 09:53 AM
    Absolutely the Best of the Beach when it comes to taking care of the customer . I have purchase 5 cars from them , and all their service, has been done by the dealership . They always find time to take care of your needs with a constantly professional service . If you are looking for a business that will be fair with their prices and quality of work is never a question, make sure you choose Affordable Automobiles
    Scott Lee on Facebook

    3 months ago

    08/05/2020, 01:41 AM
    Great experience and affordable service! I went in for an oil change, asked for a full system cleans and overall vehicle check as well. Aaron, Scott and crew were honest, thorough, and easy to work with.
    Featured content
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

    Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

    Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures
    Jordan Brown on Facebook

    6 months ago

    04/23/2020, 03:30 AM
    I called about needing a tire, Aaron was very helpful! He had great customer service skills. I will recommend to all of my friends and family!
    Robbie Free on Facebook

    6 months ago

    04/23/2020, 01:50 AM
    As a sixth generation South Carolinian I’ve had the opportunity to have many dealerships throughout the area service my vehicle. I’ve owned over 150 vehicles in my life. I ONLY use Affordable Automobiles for everything. I won’t let anyone touch my ride for even an oil change. They’ve done oil changes, brakes, tires, timing belts, full overhauls, and even a few complete engine swaps for me. They have the best selection of autos and trucks especially for your commercial needs. Always honest and up front. No need to shop around. When you need a fix, they’ll fix it right. The transaction be fair and straightforward. No BS. If it’s not right. They’ll make it right. Lots of fly by night repair shops in the area. Don’t get scammed. Call the guys at Affordable Auto. I trust them to handle any problem I have.
    Angelina Pineda on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/16/2019, 05:19 AM
    Excelente muy buen trabajo económico y rápido
    Sammy J Shuford on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/13/2018, 08:24 AM
    I really enjoyed working with the staff at Affordable Automobiles. I drove up from Summerville, and brought back an 2010 Ranger with 23,000 miles. Very happy with my purchase and the dealership.
    Travis Holcombe on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/09/2018, 07:13 AM
    great truck and vans . with a lot of selection
    Amie Stewart on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/08/2018, 03:24 AM
    The staff there is amazing! Not only have I bought my newest vehicle from here but had a great experience doing so. As for Aaron In the service department he always has such a good personality and makes sure everything is taken care of promptly and with excellent care! Thank you so much!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.