Logo White
Watch Demo

Affordable Garage

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Automotive|Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29577

749 Jason Blvd, Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29577

(843) 712-2690

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Angelina Pineda on Facebook

    9 months ago

    01/16/2019, 05:19 AM
    Excelente muy buen trabajo económico y rápido
    Sammy J Shuford on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/13/2018, 08:24 AM
    I really enjoyed working with the staff at Affordable Automobiles. I drove up from Summerville, and brought back an 2010 Ranger with 23,000 miles. Very happy with my purchase and the dealership.
    Travis Holcombe on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/09/2018, 07:13 AM
    great truck and vans . with a lot of selection
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Amie Stewart on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/08/2018, 03:24 AM
    The staff there is amazing! Not only have I bought my newest vehicle from here but had a great experience doing so. As for Aaron In the service department he always has such a good personality and makes sure everything is taken care of promptly and with excellent care! Thank you so much!
    Catie Gohl on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/31/2018, 10:04 AM
    Best place on the beach! My husband and I will always come here!
    William Davis on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/23/2018, 10:01 AM
    Bought my work truck from Nick. Great guy's at Affordable Autos!
    Cody Knotts on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/23/2018, 06:42 AM
    Customer service was outstanding. Nick was great and he’s customer service skills outstanding. Will definitely be doing business with them again....
    Aaron Diehl on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/23/2018, 06:35 AM
    Brian Michael on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/23/2018, 03:36 AM
    Great selection, great pricing, awesome service. Ask for nick Davis!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.