Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
239 reviews
|Masonry/Concrete|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

410 New Salem Rd, Ste 105, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 400-3030

https://www.affordabledriveways.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(4) · Construction

600 42nd Ave N

(615) 321-0563

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Masonry/Concrete

2509 Lebanon Pike # B

(615) 883-8569

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Construction

1824 Hygeia Rd

(615) 881-6694

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(344) · Construction

4575 Manson Pike

(615) 400-3030

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Construction

1200 49th Ave N

(615) 352-4996

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Masonry/Concrete

915 Sawyer Dr

(615) 900-9030

11 people are looking at this business

About

Contact Glen today to get started on your homes remodel or new construction. Broken or crack concrete is a safety hazard that you dont have to live with another day.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
239 reviews
5239
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ellen B review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
Ellen B on BBB

2 years ago

03/11/2020, 02:45 AM
Affordable Driveways & Patios by Glen should be your choice for concrete patio work. I had an excellent experience with this company. The crew was courteous and definitely experts in concrete work. Glen and crew had a sincere interest in my project and listened to what I wanted. They also made suggestions as the project progressed. The project was completed in two days. I am well pleased with my two beautiful patios. Thank you Glen.
Cliff D review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
Cliff D on BBB

2 years ago

03/11/2020, 01:46 AM
Glen came out and gave a quote on my driveway the same day I called, we were in the process of getting foundation work done he told me as soon as the foundation crew finished to let him know when they finished. I called Glen and they were out to do driveway one day later, worked though rain and snow to get my driveway done. I could not have asked for a better experience did everything he said he would and more, is was all done on a hand shake.
Michael B review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
Michael B on BBB

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 07:13 AM
This company is absolutely awesome! From the owner down through each member of his crew, their work was outstanding. Attention to detail should be their motto! Each individual did all that they could to provide the best product to the customer. Glen runs his business as if the customer was a family member. Deals are sealed with a handshake and his word is his word. Their knowledge and technical expertise was demonstrated through recommended modifications that improved the final product. I will not have any other company do any future concrete work for me.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Adam M review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
Adam M on BBB

2 years ago

03/07/2020, 07:11 AM
This the second project Glen has done for at my home. He has the best prices and fastest available start time. His work crew does a amazing job. They are professional, polite and they leave the job site nice and clean when finished. I have recommended Affordable Driveways & Patios by Glen to my family, friends and neighbors. Glen and his crew have alway gone over and beyond to make sure i was happy with the finished project.
RJR R review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
RJR R on BBB

2 years ago

03/04/2020, 03:43 AM
A man of his word is hard to find nowadays! I met Glen over a month ago thru a routine call not related to his business. I was able to answer some questions for him. Glen was appreciative and told me that whenever he was back in the market to purchase another vehicle he would call me and definitly buy from me. A few weeks later Glen was on our car lot and called me. I was off that evening and to my surprise he said he understood how the car business was and he would leave the lot without consulting another salesman. This evening Glen showed up on our lot looking at trucks. Glen called my cellphone, this time I was at my desk trying to salvage a slow day. Glen introduced me to his wife and we test drove a couple of vehicles. They made a deal and purchased a truck from me as promised over a month earlier. I'm writing this because in my profession we're told numerous times "we'll be back", "we're going to buy", we will... we will .... and the stastics don't lie. People rarely come back and buy once they leave. I'm here to tell you that I was skeptical however Glen proved me wrong tonight. He kept his word, returned and made a purchase with me like he promised. Thats is rare in today's world especially in business. I wanted to share my experience about the kind of business man he is & to thank him and his wife for being so kind to me and for keeping their promise.
Thomas R review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
Thomas R on BBB

2 years ago

02/18/2020, 00:15 AM
Glen came by first thing the morning after calling to ask for a quote for a patio. After we agreed to thework and the price his crew was on site starting the job within just a couple of hours. The qualityof the concrete used on the patio was of the highest grade and above average for what is typically used on patios. The price was fair and reasonable, and despitethe weather not cooperating, Glen made sure that any concerns we had were addressed. It was obvious that Glen makes customer satisfaction a priority.
Roger D review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
Roger D on BBB

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 00:31 AM
Glen came out and gave me a great estimate, and job was completed on time. Would recommend Glen's company for any concrete job.
Steve L review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
Steve L on BBB

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 00:13 AM
We recently had our gravel driveway replaced with a beautiful concrete one by Affordable Driveways by Glen and could not be any happier. Glen and his partner Greg were so refreshingly helpful and honest that I never doubted throughout the entire project that we were going to have exactly what we were expecting from them. They were recommended to us by Jason of ***********************, here in Murfreesboro. He built our home and we were extremely happy with the results and decided to take his advice. I was recovering from knee surgery and unable to stay close to the driveway progress. Fortunately the entire crew at Affordable Driveways was very efficient and had been with Glen for many years and could easily see from my window that there was a well oiled machine out there. Glen was also always available to discuss changes as the project progressed. He did many things for no extra charge. Example we had a lot of gravel from our driveway and he spread it around our barn area and compacted it. My wife got hopelessly stuck in the grass next to the construction and Glen called a friend with a wrecker to pull it out and took her car to a carwash at his expense. Who does that. And as others have said the deal is done with a handshake. Believe me you will not be sorry if you use these guys.
Mark H review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
Mark H on BBB

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 01:57 AM
Glen's team did an excellent job of replacing a sinking, crack filled aggregate parking pad with a larger, steel reinforced aggregate parking pad. They were professional and communicated well during the entire process. We are very pleased and highly recommend this company.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.