Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
239 reviews
|Masonry/Concrete|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

410 New Salem Rd, Ste 105, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 400-3030

https://www.affordabledriveways.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(4) · Construction

600 42nd Ave N

(615) 321-0563

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Masonry/Concrete

2509 Lebanon Pike # B

(615) 883-8569

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Construction

1824 Hygeia Rd

(615) 881-6694

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(344) · Construction

4575 Manson Pike

(615) 400-3030

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Construction

1200 49th Ave N

(615) 352-4996

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Masonry/Concrete

915 Sawyer Dr

(615) 900-9030

8 people are looking at this business

About

Contact Glen today to get started on your homes remodel or new construction. Broken or crack concrete is a safety hazard that you dont have to live with another day.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
239 reviews
5239
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John B review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
John B on BBB

a year ago

04/22/2020, 01:00 AM
Another great job by Glen and Affordable driveways &patios. If you need concrete work and you want a professional job then you need to call. Glen is all about making you happy with their work and gets it done as fast as he can and leaves your property looking great. Thanks Glen and crew.
Tyree S review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
Tyree S on BBB

a year ago

04/17/2020, 03:53 AM
Absolutely amazing company. Working with Glen is like working with a best friend. Glen was very prompt in providing a quote, beginning the project, and following through to completion. He stayed in constant communication and did everything he said he would (and more!). We had several areas we wanted concreted with an aggregate finish. Some of these were not easily accessible, but Glen and his crew made it happen. Glen helped us with the project design and was able to provide helpful suggestions. His experience and knowledge made this project turn out better than we ever hoped it would. This was absolutely the smoothest project we have ever had anyone do. Glen's crew was very professional and easy to work with. They made sure we were kept informed and asked us pertinent questions when necessary. These guys are absolutely the best. We have family members who recently had a driveway and patio poured and they couldn't believe how much better our areas look. Their contractor left huge mounds of dirt and rock for them to deal with while Glen and his crew left our home looking great. Everything was handled professionally and knowledgeably. We will certainly always recommend this company to our friends and neighbors..
Lindsey B review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
Lindsey B on BBB

2 years ago

04/11/2020, 04:59 AM
Glen and his team were amazing!! We received a fair quote and Glen was very helpful and knowledgeable. The process was so easy it literally took 3 days (that's getting the quote, next day they dug, and the next day they poured). We will definitely recommend him to others!!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Doug S review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
Doug S on BBB

2 years ago

04/04/2020, 04:21 AM
I got a quote the same day I called Glen, and my job was finished 3 days later. I was absolutely blown away with the professionalism of Greg and his crew. They were fast, efficient and took care of every detail. One other thing, they would not accept payment until the job was complete. I could not be happier with my new grill patio.
Garrett review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
Garrett on BBB

2 years ago

04/02/2020, 11:30 AM
Glen always provides quality work at an affordable price. As a contractor in the Murfreesboro area, I have continued my business with Glen, as I know our handshake deals on concrete work will only increase my profit margins on the homes I flip. When I need a pour, he gets to me within a week and completes each job as I have specified. When I make changes to the design, he and his team adjust their forms and mindset to meet my needs and expectations. A+ in my book. I look forward to doing business with Glen, yet again.
Billie T review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
Billie T on BBB

2 years ago

03/31/2020, 12:01 PM
These are wonderful people to deal with. Came when they said they would and did what they said they would do. I would highly recommend them!
Billy M review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
Billy M on BBB

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 17:34 PM
Glen came out and gave me an estimate on a hand shake deal. He has been a pleasure to deal with and was a no hassle transaction.
james n review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
james n on BBB

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 08:17 AM
As a US Army veteran Glen and Greg were great. Their crew did an excellent job and cleaned up everything. Their work was very professional and the crew was great. They widened my driveway at a great price I would highly recommend them for any job you have large or small. Thanks for what you did and treating a veteran with great respect. Thanks Greg N.
Albert K review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
Albert K on BBB

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 06:50 AM
Glen and his partner Greg are true businessman with a focus on Customer Service. We started our project in early February and couldn't seem to catch a break with all the rain. Glen would remain in constant communication with us and did everything he could to prepare for when a window opened up finally in March. Glen and his crew exceeded are expectations. The driveway is beautiful and they even resolved a drainage issue we've had for years. Would I recommend Glen and his crew? Yes. Would I use Glen's company in the future? Absolutely!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.