Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
239 reviews
|Masonry/Concrete|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

410 New Salem Rd, Ste 105, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 400-3030

https://www.affordabledriveways.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(4) · Construction

600 42nd Ave N

(615) 321-0563

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Masonry/Concrete

2509 Lebanon Pike # B

(615) 883-8569

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Construction

1824 Hygeia Rd

(615) 881-6694
5.0
(344) · Construction

4575 Manson Pike

(615) 400-3030

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Construction

1200 49th Ave N

(615) 352-4996

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Masonry/Concrete

915 Sawyer Dr

(615) 900-9030

10 people are looking at this business

About

Contact Glen today to get started on your homes remodel or new construction. Broken or crack concrete is a safety hazard that you dont have to live with another day.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
239 reviews
5239
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Walter M on BBB

a year ago

05/19/2020, 10:18 AM
I've used Glen on multiple projects starting with my big patio, widened driveway, my brothers driveway, my neighbors driveway, and other fun concrete projects. His crews are fast, efficient, clean, prompt, creative, and definitely professional in every aspect with a very affordable price. How could I possible use anyone else? Exactly. You won't be disappointed with this company.
Naomi C on BBB

a year ago

05/13/2020, 05:25 AM
Glen and his team are such a pleasure to work with. They make you feel like part of their family. They do excellent efficient work and clean up when they are through. This ******** family will continue to use them for all of our concrete endeavors.
Tim J on BBB

a year ago

05/08/2020, 08:02 AM
I recently had a patio area and drive way done by Affordable Driveways and I was amazed how quickly the job was done. The quality of the work and professionalism of the crew was awesome. I will recommend them in the future.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Thomas B on BBB

a year ago

05/01/2020, 09:16 AM
Called Glen and he was very professional and courteous. Not actually ever meeting face to face, he came and poured a lovely 16 X 16 patio. The crew he has are very professional and friendly. My daughter in-law met with the crew to verify placement and they were very helpful in making the right decision on what would work best seeing that there a plumbing access in the middle of the way. The price was absolutely reasonable and the workmanship is excellent. I cannot praise the work enough. I would highly recommend their service and will use them again for any of my future projects.
Sherisse S on BBB

a year ago

05/01/2020, 02:44 AM
We are so pleased with our new driveway, sidewalk, and patio! Glen and his crew are honest and hard-working. The work was done well and was finished a day early! Glen gave us a great price and stood by his quote. We had a great experience, and we will now have a beautiful outdoor space for years to come.
David on BBB

a year ago

04/28/2020, 02:00 AM
Glenn and crew were more than professional. This is the 2nd job his company did for us and we couldnt be happier or more satisfied. Glen gave us a very good price and was easy to work with.
Charles G on BBB

a year ago

04/26/2020, 03:47 AM
The concrete work is excellent. Very happy with the quality of concrete work.
Micah M on BBB

a year ago

04/23/2020, 01:39 AM
They poured our driveway 2.5 years ago and just recently extended our parking area as well as poured a pad for a shop. Glen was very helpful throughout the planning phases and his crews were very professional from forming to pouring. We highly recommend Glen for any of your concrete needs!
Sarah W on BBB

a year ago

04/22/2020, 02:19 AM
Glen and his guys did a wonderful job. They finished my patio in one day and they cleaned up after themselves. I would recommend them to anyone. Very fair pricing too.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.