Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
239 reviews
|Masonry/Concrete|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

410 New Salem Rd, Ste 105, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 400-3030

https://www.affordabledriveways.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(4) · Construction

600 42nd Ave N

(615) 321-0563

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Masonry/Concrete

2509 Lebanon Pike # B

(615) 883-8569

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Construction

1824 Hygeia Rd

(615) 881-6694
5.0
(344) · Construction

4575 Manson Pike

(615) 400-3030

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Construction

1200 49th Ave N

(615) 352-4996

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Masonry/Concrete

915 Sawyer Dr

(615) 900-9030

10 people are looking at this business

About

Contact Glen today to get started on your homes remodel or new construction. Broken or crack concrete is a safety hazard that you dont have to live with another day.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
239 reviews
5239
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Greg D on BBB

a year ago

06/15/2020, 05:52 AM
Glen and his crew were awesome, they gave a new life to our backyard. They were very nice and did the job on time and on budget as promised. Now we can enjoy the backyard with our beautiful patio. I would most definitely recommend them to anyone in need of a driveway or patio. Thank you Glen.
Crystal F on BBB

a year ago

06/15/2020, 05:01 AM
Glen beat out all competitors pricing and he uses better quality concrete! He sent Greg out and his crew to complete the job and they were fast and efficient!! They were in and out in 2 days!!! All of the guys on the job are extremely polite and hardworking. I know who to go to for the next big job that we need! You can't beat the price, quality or craftsmanship! Thank you Glen, Greg and the crew you guys were awesome!
Connie T on BBB

a year ago

06/11/2020, 03:18 AM
The crew did a fantastic job. In two days they removed a large deck and replaced it with an even larger patio. They arrived early and worked very hard. The entire crew was friendly and professional. I beyond impressed with the beautiful results. Glen lives up to the name of his company, "Affordable ..." The price was discussed and very reasonable. We would not hesitate to recommend Affordable Driveways and Patios to anyone looking for a fair and honest concrete business. Thanks to Glen, Stephen and the entire crew for completing the project quickly and efficiently with a fantastic end result!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Brandon H on BBB

a year ago

06/08/2020, 02:50 AM
The crew did an absolutely amazing job extending our patio! They arrived early both mornings, and worked very efficiently. We were a little skeptical about a concrete truck maneuvering in and around our tight area, so after seeing it done, we were very impressed. Everyone was friendly, professional, and hardworking. The quality of work was exceptional. The entire project and price was agreed upon by a handshake, which is hard to come by these days. Affordable Driveways and Patios by Glen is an honest, upstanding business. We couldn't be happier with the finished project, and will definitely be hiring them again to extend our driveway. As the old saying goes, "You get what you pay for." Don't ever go with the cheapest estimate you get. There's a reason it's cheap. It's worth every dollar (although they were still reasonable and affordable) to go with better quality people and product. Thanks, Glen and crew!
John D on BBB

a year ago

06/05/2020, 04:40 AM
Glen and his son Stephen worked together to get my patio done and looking great. They listened to what I wanted, and made adjustments based on my wishes and delivered on a great finished product. I will recommend and and use them in the future. Thanks for you and your team's hard work.
Cory R on BBB

a year ago

06/05/2020, 03:40 AM
Glen's team worked fast and the patio is exactly what we wanted! We are very pleased with the result!
Rachel S on BBB

a year ago

06/03/2020, 07:39 AM
We hired Glen and his crew to pave our driveway, add a parking extension for our trailer, and lay the foundation for our detached garage addition. They did wonderful work and were very professional. His crew was kind and worked with smiles on their faces. I was impressed with how quickly they were able to do such a quality job. When the county inspector came out to inspect the garage foundation, he was impressed with the quality of the work as well and said most folks don't do the kind of work Glen's crew does. We're very thankful for Glen. His prices are incredibly reasonable, the end results are always top notch, and working with him is always a pleasant experience. We highly recommend him and will always use him for any paving needs we have.
Business Response:

Wow thank you very much glen and trish M*******

William R on BBB

a year ago

05/21/2020, 09:44 AM
Glen's crew jack hammered up a large section of my driveway, removed the debris, set the forms and prepared the site in a little under an hour and forty five minutes. I was amazed at their speed, skill and high quality workmanship. Due to rainy conditions they had to do the pour the following morning and completed the job with the same time efficiency and craftmanship. It was a pleasure to see this crew work and the end result was beyond compare. The crew left the job site cleaner than they found it. I know exactly who will be doing my next concrete project.
Trey on BBB

a year ago

05/21/2020, 07:25 AM
Contacted Glen for the first major home project since becoming first time homebuyers about one year ago. We were looking to add a driveway expansion and prior to contacting Glen had trouble getting a few other companies to commit to just a quote. Glen and his team finished the process from quote to finished job within one week and did a professional job. I believe Greg was our team lead and took care of our request with ease. I believe Garrett finished our job and cleaned area professionally. Beginning stages went perfect for us and will pay attention to the driveway to check for longevity of quality over the warranty period. If all goes well over time, will call again for needs.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.