Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
239 reviews
|Masonry/Concrete|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

410 New Salem Rd, Ste 105, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 400-3030

https://www.affordabledriveways.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(4) · Construction

600 42nd Ave N

(615) 321-0563

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Masonry/Concrete

2509 Lebanon Pike # B

(615) 883-8569

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Construction

1824 Hygeia Rd

(615) 881-6694
5.0
(344) · Construction

4575 Manson Pike

(615) 400-3030

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Construction

1200 49th Ave N

(615) 352-4996

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Masonry/Concrete

915 Sawyer Dr

(615) 900-9030

8 people are looking at this business

About

Contact Glen today to get started on your homes remodel or new construction. Broken or crack concrete is a safety hazard that you dont have to live with another day.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
239 reviews
5239
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca S on BBB

a year ago

07/08/2020, 02:47 AM
Had a concrete driveway and RV pad done this week Glen was up front with us told us exactly what they would be doing check on his guys several times a day. All the guys was very professional and friendly would highly recommend them great job.
Earl V on BBB

a year ago

07/06/2020, 02:11 AM
Glen was a pleasure to work with throughout the whole process from start to finish. Glen was very professional and very friendly when he arrived to quote my driveway. His crew was very polite and did a great job from form to finish. I am very pleased with my driveway. I would definitely recommend Affordable Driveways.
Kelly H on BBB

a year ago

07/01/2020, 01:34 AM
Glen and his crew were prompt, courteous and professional. They did excellent work on our driveway extension and I would definitely recommend them. He thought it would take a few weeks to get us on the schedule, but was able to do the job within less than a week!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Tracy H on BBB

a year ago

06/21/2020, 10:45 AM
Glen and his crew are the best by far! We called for a quote for a concrete back patio. Glen came out that day. He was nothing but professional, friendly, and fair with pricing. We expected it might take weeks to get our patio bit that was not the case! Glen got his crew out to our house a few days later and got the job done! We love our new patio and could not have been more pleased with the work Glen and crew has done! If you need concrete work done Glen is definitely your guy!
Rich G on BBB

a year ago

06/19/2020, 15:37 PM
Very reasonable pricing with top-quality service! From getting a quote to having a completed driveway extension, the experience was great.
Darin M on BBB

a year ago

06/18/2020, 03:32 AM
Glen, Greg and the crew did a wonderful job on our deck tear-out and patio pour. They completed tearing out the 20'x20' deck and hauled it all away on day one (were done by noon) then poured the concrete the next morning, completing the whole 20'x33.5' patio project in less than 2 days, and it looks amazing!! They were super polite and outstanding to work with. Pricing was better than anywhere I checked. I will definitely use them again for any concrete projects and happily recommend them to anyone who needs this type of work.
Scott J on BBB

a year ago

06/15/2020, 19:03 PM
Glen And his team did a remarkable job on our driveway approach. He set proper expectations on the timing and in fact achieved those ahead of schedule. The team was neat and extremely kind during the entire process even when our dog ran through a freshly poured area unannounced! Thank you so much for a difficult job well done on time and a fair price! Scott
Mike T on BBB

a year ago

06/15/2020, 18:46 PM
This guy is great, excellent work and very reasonable price. Would recommend looking him up if you need this kind of work done.
Dave on BBB

a year ago

06/15/2020, 09:38 AM
Excellent work and personable workers. I would rate it 10 stars.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.