Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
239 reviews
|Masonry/Concrete|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

410 New Salem Rd, Ste 105, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 400-3030

https://www.affordabledriveways.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(4) · Construction

600 42nd Ave N

(615) 321-0563

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Masonry/Concrete

2509 Lebanon Pike # B

(615) 883-8569

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Construction

1824 Hygeia Rd

(615) 881-6694

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(344) · Construction

4575 Manson Pike

(615) 400-3030

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Construction

1200 49th Ave N

(615) 352-4996

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Masonry/Concrete

915 Sawyer Dr

(615) 900-9030

11 people are looking at this business

About

Contact Glen today to get started on your homes remodel or new construction. Broken or crack concrete is a safety hazard that you dont have to live with another day.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
239 reviews
5239
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shawn M. review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
Shawn M. on BBB

4 years ago

05/22/2017, 23:40 PM
He completed the project on time and within budget. The quality was outstanding and was the lowest price quote I received. The best part was when he left no trash, debris or scrap material left behind.
Business Response:

Thank you for the good review we appreciate your business

Lisa O. review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
Lisa O. on BBB

4 years ago

05/21/2017, 10:51 AM
I can't say enough about the fabulous job Glen and his crew did with our patio. Glen was very open to my vision and took the time to listen to what I wanted and take me around to see some of his work. His prices are affordable and the work is excellent. You won't regret choosing Glen for your patio or driveway needs. Thanks so much!
Business Response:

Thank you Miss **** for that nice comment we appreciate your business glen and Trish M*******

Dan C. review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
Dan C. on BBB

4 years ago

05/15/2017, 21:57 PM
Just had a large patio and walkway done. I was shocked by how fast it was scheduled and completed. It looks great! They went above and beyond to make sure my wife and I were completely happy.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Bryan P. review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
Bryan P. on BBB

4 years ago

05/13/2017, 01:25 AM
Glen and his crew was awesome! They came out and did a great job on our concrete slab. He went above and beyond to give us the best price. I talked with him about doing other projects coming up and he will definently be my first call! I will recommend Glen and his crew to everyone I know.
Chad B. review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
Chad B. on BBB

4 years ago

04/25/2017, 02:37 AM
Excellent work. Cheapest of 3 quotes, but best quality.
Marty L. review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
Marty L. on BBB

5 years ago

04/21/2017, 19:15 PM
Absolutely the best businessman I have ever dealt with. Came to my house, gave me a quote and did all the work to perfection. I was out of town when they poured by 25' x 26' back patio but the end result I saw a couple days later and it was better than I could have ever expected. It was a beautiful job. His prices were the best in middle Tennessee and it cost exactly what he quoted me.
Anthony W. review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
Anthony W. on BBB

5 years ago

04/15/2017, 04:40 AM
I was in the market for a new driveway so I went down the list of would be contractors in the Nashville area and probably called half a dozen or more. From the moment I first spoke with Glen with Affordable Driveways and Patios I knew this was a very customer oriented company and the Google reviews back that up. I called Glen several times giving him updates on where I was in the scope of my project and when I was ready for him to do the work I called again. Glen said he was booked 2 weeks out and that this project would take 3 or 4 days to complete. He called me the day before to let me know what time he'd be there the next day and he was there with his team on time and ready to work. I had a driveway that was in bad shape and his team made fast work of removing the old and as they would complete removal of some areas his team was quick to have that area cleaned and formed, measured and prepped ensuring proper fall. All the workers were very respectful and the jobsite was kept organized and clear of trash. Glen and team were very communicative of the issues prior to starting the job and talked through what I wanted to see and while working if the guys came across any issue they would ask what direction I wanted to go in. On the 3rd day the guys poured the concrete half in the morning and half in the afternoon. Glen ripped out the old drive, poured gravel, used rebarb, and compacted the gravel all before the pour. They fixed some esthetic issues at my garage and many other small things. At the end of the 3rd day I had a new driveway, new sidewalk, a clean yard, all the forms removed, and an assurance from Glen saying that if I have any issues to let him know. Rarely have I ever felt so comfortable with a process and assured that this man is a man of his word. My driveway experience with Glen and Affordable Driveways blew past all expectations. I would highly recommend this company in all aspects of the business, Price, quality, Respect, integrity. Thanks Glen for what you do!
Tom S. review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
Tom S. on BBB

5 years ago

03/29/2017, 10:30 AM
Glen M******* and his crew are Top Notch ! Glen's crew went above and beyond when doing our new sidewalk and patio. I highly recommend Glen for any new concrete work.
Business Response:

Thank you for the nice review Glen and Trish M*******

Bridgette M. review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
Bridgette M. on BBB

5 years ago

03/07/2017, 08:20 AM
I would highly recommend Affordable Driveways and Patios by Glen. He came out to our home to create a large concrete addition to our back porch. It was done with great quality and care. We did the deal with a handshake, and he finished the job ahead of schedule. One of the best things about working with Glen is that he is a great guy that takes pride in his work and treats you like a friend.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review we appreciate your business Glen and Trish M*******

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.