Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
239 reviews
|Masonry/Concrete|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

410 New Salem Rd, Ste 105, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 400-3030

https://www.affordabledriveways.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(4) · Construction

600 42nd Ave N

(615) 321-0563

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Masonry/Concrete

2509 Lebanon Pike # B

(615) 883-8569

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Construction

1824 Hygeia Rd

(615) 881-6694

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(344) · Construction

4575 Manson Pike

(615) 400-3030

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Construction

1200 49th Ave N

(615) 352-4996

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Masonry/Concrete

915 Sawyer Dr

(615) 900-9030

2 people are looking at this business

About

Contact Glen today to get started on your homes remodel or new construction. Broken or crack concrete is a safety hazard that you dont have to live with another day.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
239 reviews
5239
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Burns D. review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
Burns D. on BBB

4 years ago

09/21/2017, 21:51 PM
I recently had the pleasure to contract a patio/carport with Glen. He responded quickly and provided a great finished product. I recommend he and his men highly, and will use him for any further concrete needs.
Anthony M. review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
Anthony M. on BBB

4 years ago

09/20/2017, 14:15 PM
I was very pleased with there work. I had 2 area's concrete a 20Ã?12 & 23Ã?12. Had it done in 2 days. Decent price too.
Jay H. review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
Jay H. on BBB

4 years ago

09/19/2017, 08:55 AM
Glen and his crew did a fantastic job on our driveway and walkway extension. He even talked me out of tearing out the whole driveway and redoing, which would have meant a lot more money for him.The job was confirmed by handshake and no payment was requested until the job was done! What a rare thing these days! Highly recommend using Glen!
Business Response:

Thank you Jay for that positive review we appreciate your business Glen and Trish M*******

Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Charles E. review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
Charles E. on BBB

4 years ago

09/16/2017, 18:08 PM
Glen and his crew do an amazing job and I would say you get everything you pay for and more. I would them again.
Business Response:

Thank you for your business

annette t. review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
annette t. on BBB

4 years ago

09/11/2017, 12:12 PM
Glen and his crew did a partial driveway and patio at our home. The job was completed in a matter of days and it looks wonderful. I am very pleased and happy with the job. Glen and his crew went out of their way to level the remaining gravel drive and leaving the job site clean. I would absolutely used him again.
Business Response:

Thank you for your nice review

Jennifer D. review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
Jennifer D. on BBB

4 years ago

09/07/2017, 22:15 PM
I had an excellent experience with Glen and his company. The communication was wonderful. The concrete work on our driveway was beautiful. I would recommend his company to anyone!
tommy p. review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
tommy p. on BBB

4 years ago

08/28/2017, 14:56 PM
Very pleased with the job Glen and his men did. I would highly recommend for any of your concrete needs
Business Response:

Thank you mr. P**** for your business

Tanya S. review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
Tanya S. on BBB

4 years ago

08/24/2017, 04:10 AM
We used Patios by Glen to extend our patio in the back of our home. Very professional and great work. We looked at other jobs he had done and they looked amazing even years later. No cracking or displacement. Would highly Recommend.
Mike A. review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
Mike A. on BBB

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 22:15 PM
Had a great experience. Was competitively priced and customer service was great. Keep me up to date on when they would be coming. Crew was very nice and friendly. Will use again in the future for sure.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.