Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
239 reviews
|Masonry/Concrete|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

410 New Salem Rd, Ste 105, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 400-3030

https://www.affordabledriveways.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(4) · Construction

600 42nd Ave N

(615) 321-0563

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Masonry/Concrete

2509 Lebanon Pike # B

(615) 883-8569

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Construction

1824 Hygeia Rd

(615) 881-6694

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(344) · Construction

4575 Manson Pike

(615) 400-3030

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Construction

1200 49th Ave N

(615) 352-4996

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Masonry/Concrete

915 Sawyer Dr

(615) 900-9030

2 people are looking at this business

About

Contact Glen today to get started on your homes remodel or new construction. Broken or crack concrete is a safety hazard that you dont have to live with another day.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
239 reviews
5239
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammie J. review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
Tammie J. on BBB

4 years ago

02/24/2018, 07:42 AM
Very friendly and excellent staff. We had a number of days with rain. Glen called the night before the extension of our driveway. His crew was at our home at the time he said they would begin work. His crew worked quickly and efficiently. Our driveway extension was completed on the same day. Glen made sure we were happy with the end product. Love the work they did. We would use him again for any future projects.
Business Response:

We thank you for your business Glen and Trish M*******

Troy G. review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
Troy G. on BBB

4 years ago

12/09/2017, 21:39 PM
I have used Glen and his crew for four separate pours. He has always conducted himself in a professional manner and always completed the job and obtained my satisfaction with the work before asking for payment. You would not be disappointed if you gave Glen and his company a chance to bid your work. I highly recommend this company to anyone.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review we appreciate your business Glen and Trish M*******

Melissa D. review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
Melissa D. on BBB

4 years ago

11/18/2017, 22:07 PM
My entire experience with Glen and his crew was excellent. Glen was easy to get in touch with-- he answered the phone whether it was 7:00 pm on a weekday or anytime Saturdays and Sundays. Other concrete companies are very limited on their hours but when you are working around rain and other whether conditions it is wonderful to have such a responsive crew. The crew worked efficiently and professionally on every aspect of the job. We had a large patio and driveway expansion done and I would highly recommend Affordable Driveways to anyone. Glen easily worked within our budget and did not try to upsell or overcharge on anything. This is a top-notch company!
Business Response:

Thank you for your business Glen and Trish M*******

Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Michelle P. review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
Michelle P. on BBB

4 years ago

10/28/2017, 12:25 PM
We contacted Glen M******* with Affordable Driveways & Patios and he promptly came to our house to give an estimate for a concrete driveway. Our present driveway was gravel which was full of weeds and grass. Just looked terrible. We also had water intrusion into the detached garage. Glen was very knowledgeable about the design and offered many cost savings that I would not have thought about. Glen scheduled our pour for two weeks later, called to keep us informed, and as promised, they were here on time. The design and workmanship is exceptional. Three days after work began, we have curves which adds to the beauty of the driveway and no water in the garage. We have a 5 year warranty. Who does that? Did I mention they poured 51 yards of concrete? Oh yes, 51 yards for the driveway and 2 parking pads. We could not be happier. I would definitely recommend Affordable Driveways & Patios by Glen to anyone needing concrete work and I will call him again whenever I need concrete work.
Business Response:

Thank you Michelle for that great review we appreciate your business

Andre M. review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
Andre M. on BBB

4 years ago

10/26/2017, 01:04 AM
We are very please with the work Glen's company did to extend our patio. He was able to complete the work quickly without a long wait to get scheduled. The workers were very friendly and polite. They exhibited attention to detail and cleaned up after finishing.
Business Response:

Thank you for your business

Drew M. review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
Drew M. on BBB

4 years ago

10/16/2017, 23:04 PM
I would highly recommend Glen for any of your concrete needs. He replaced a large section of my driveway that had cracked and settled. From the very beginning of the process Glen kept in constant communication on timing and the process, and worked above and beyond to fit my schedule. The job took a few days and was done to the highest quality standards. Glen and his team ensured that not only my driveway was solid but also took the extra time to investigate around my garage floor and privacy fence. They used extra material to make sure the final product was solid and would last. All of this on a handshake and a very reasonable price. You don't find that today with a lot of contractors. Very pleased with the entire process.
Business Response:

Thank you for the nice review we appreciate your business Glen and Trish M*******

Matthew S. review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
Matthew S. on BBB

4 years ago

10/03/2017, 05:01 AM
I found Affordable Driveways and Patios by Glenn on social media and they did a great job on a small patio for me. Very helpful with getting the area ready and very quick work. I would recommend them for sure. Matthew S
Business Response:

Thank you Glenn and Trish M*******

Jay A. review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
Jay A. on BBB

4 years ago

09/29/2017, 18:01 PM
Glen and his crew did a great job on my drive way. It was a big job and a fairly complex project. The price was fair and I highly recommend him.
Business Response:

Thank you for your business

Patrick P. review for Affordable Driveways & Patios By Glen
Patrick P. on BBB

4 years ago

09/27/2017, 15:59 PM
Glen was very great throughout the whole process. He offered helpful suggestions and was very accommodating when we needed to make some changes from our original plans. The price was reasonable and the driveway turned out better than we had expected. I would recommend this company to anyone and will call him again if I need any future concrete work.
Business Response:

Thank you

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.