Logo White
Watch Demo

Affordable Dental Inc.

Own this business?
3.8
77 reviews
|Dental|Clarksville, TN 37043

1833 Memorial Dr, Tn.), Clarksville, TN 37043

(931) 645-8575

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Tn Care Accepted, Root Canals, Partials, Nitrous Oxide Available, New Patients Welcome, Most Insurance Accepted, Extractions, Emergency Care Available, Dentures, Cleaning, Complete General Dentistry for The Entire Family

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
77 reviews
546
  
45
  
30
  
22
  
119
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews3.0Google
  • 24 Reviews3.8Facebook
  • 21 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diana McCraney Ingram on Facebook

a month ago

09/16/2019, 02:40 AM
Great staff, very nice and helpful.
Whitney Bee on Facebook

4 months ago

07/01/2019, 06:10 AM
Everyone in the office is so sweet and kind! I hate the dentist and they made me half way like it 🤣 they’re great with kids and very patient. They definitely go above and beyond!!
Eun Cha L. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/21/2019, 22:04 PM
the best
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Barbara T. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/30/2019, 04:39 AM
Was so happy when I left excellent job they provided highly recommend affordable dental they are great group of people Dr great to very nice and friendly all of them they definitely care
Nicolette R. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/10/2019, 09:47 AM
I love Kathy bc it always feels like seeing a friend!!! She cares about more than just my teeth. It feels like family!!!
Riley D. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/10/2019, 01:46 AM
I’m always impressed by the kindness of the staff at Affordable Dental. The ladies at the front office are so sweet and take the time to recognize your name and face. Miss Kathy ALWAYS remembers her patients and what’s going on in their lives. She makes sure I’m comfortable and we always chat up a nice conversation. I have dental anxiety and I’ve had a few fillings here where I’ve started to freak out in the middle and Dr. Jones immediately stopped. She no longer works there, and I do think this office has had a lot of doctor changes in a short period of time, but almost every one I’ve met has been nothing but kind. I love this place!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

02/15/2019, 02:42 AM
I was very happy with my visit. The staff was very nice and explained very well to me what I need to do about my visit. I really like the dentist Dr. D. He explained what needed to be done and was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Paula Fellows on Facebook

9 months ago

01/28/2019, 12:18 PM
Professional, caring, gentle and kind. And the new Dentist is oh so cute!!
Joanne E. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

12/20/2018, 08:45 AM
First time meeting Dr. D! He is awesome. Love my hygienist too. And the front desk staff is awesome too. Thanks so much!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.