Logo White
Watch Demo

Affordable Big Screen Tv Repair

Own this business?
4.6
38 reviews
|Television Service Providers|Allen, TX 75002

121 N Greenville Ave STE H, Ste H, Allen, TX 75002

(214) 957-4079

https://www.affordablebigscreen.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Television Service Providers

777 Westar Ln

(972) 293-9500

4 people are looking at this business

About

Mobile television repair.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
38 reviews
531
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews4.6Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian J Rubenstein on Facebook

8 months ago

12/10/2019, 01:37 AM
these folks were super friendly, helpful, and provide great customer service. i was there for a really random repair - just a small electronic item that needed soldering. they did it for me so quickly and with a huge smile. great customer service. if i ever need a TV repaired, i'd go to them in an instant.
Celia Smith Atchison on Facebook

9 months ago

11/01/2019, 07:22 AM
Took our LG TV in after our house got hit with lightning, which affected our electronics. Dropped it off on a Friday and received a call within 12 hours with a diagnostic. Tv was fixed and ready in a couple days. Now it works great. Great work, friendly and affordable!! Definitely bringing our other items in!!
Candace Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2018, 07:34 AM
This man is excellent! What a gentleman and fantastic service. Very skilled and saved us a lot of money.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Luis Juarez on Facebook

5 years ago

01/04/2016, 01:27 AM
If you need a TV repaired here is the guy you want to touch your tv. He is a nice guys with fair prices and I have a better picture than before.
Matt Sherrer on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2015, 04:02 AM
Great service and competitive prices. Highly recommended.
Susan Lewis on Facebook

5 years ago

04/04/2015, 04:42 AM
I must say I was very impressed with the service I recently received from Affordable Big Screen TV. Alex was amazing! I would highly recommend this company to anyone and plan to use them again in the future.
Emily Yan on Facebook

6 years ago

01/28/2015, 06:41 AM
Betty Bennett Goldsberry on Facebook

7 years ago

09/09/2013, 01:29 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.