Logo White
Watch Demo

Affordable Automotive Repair

Own this business?
4.5
66 reviews
|Retail|Ellijay, GA 30540

136 Maryann St, Ellijay, GA 30540

(706) 276-6086

http://affordableautomotive.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Audio Intersection
5.0
(20) · Retail

210 E Main St

(770) 479-1000
Ocoee River Information
5.0
(9) · Retail

1690 US-64

(423) 338-1075
Infinity Manufacturing
5.0
(2) · Retail

1701 Hardeman Ln NE

(423) 780-9151
Branding Iron
5.0
(11) · Retail

70 Public Square N # B

(706) 867-6594
The Horse & Hound Tack Shop
5.0
(5) · Retail

112 Main St SW

(770) 287-9245

1 person is looking at this business

360 Home Cinema
5.0
(5) · Retail

5530 Windward Pkwy #210

(404) 351-1440

About

Specializing in major and minor repair needs for all makes and models. We make all our customers problems our problems so we can get you back on the road in a timely mannor, with fast and friendly service.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
66 reviews
551
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews4.6Google
  • 12 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.7Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheila Porter on Facebook

a month ago

08/14/2019, 03:58 AM
I’ve used this repair shop in the past with my previous car and they were great. Recently the brakes on my Subaru needed to be done and the dealership wanted to charge $460 and JD and Dana were able to give me premium brakes for less than $255. He even found something on one of my lug nuts that the dealer had done. Great service!!!!
Chris Hale on Facebook

2 months ago

07/09/2019, 03:02 AM
My local mechanic Jessy retired and it has been hard finding a good trustworthy mechanic. Luckily we found Affordable Automotive. Thanks for all your hard work and keeping us on the road.
Ryan Lawless on Facebook

8 months ago

01/26/2019, 05:39 AM
Do you know of any way to contact the owner of the affordable auto repair shop on 136 Mary ann street? I came up to pick my car up and they left the wrong key in my car and am currently stuck in a hotel room until I can contact him. Please, any help would be very appreciated at this point. It took me 10 hours to get here yesterday. Thank you
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Lawanna Winters Foret on Facebook

8 months ago

01/14/2019, 03:42 AM
absolutely love Dana and JD👍👍👍👍👍
Michelle Vigue on Facebook

10 months ago

11/24/2018, 06:46 AM
Wonderful place to get your car repaired. Friendly and very reasonable.
John Mansch on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2018, 06:01 AM
Great service. Very affordable. Very pleasant experience. J.D. and Dana are just very nice people.
Donna Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2017, 06:55 AM
I have to say that I was beside myself one day because of not having an affordable reliable mechanic. My car was having issues and I went to a place in town that was recommended and it was in no way a price cutter. They were going to charge me a boatload of money to replace a part that didn't even need replacing. The oil sending unit wasn't bad as the computer reading suggested. When I called, Dana answered and said tell you what, bring us your car and let us look at it in truth it could just need the oil screen cleaned and an oil change. Sure enough the cost of an oil change and screen cleaning was all I had to pay. If I had let the other place do the job I still would have had to pay for t...  more>>
Luz Maria Burgos on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2017, 01:16 AM
I was taught not to hate so I must give 2 stars but they don't deserve even 1 star. They said I needed to repair one thing and 2 weeks later it was something else. After they were done my car still overheated. They don't know what they are doing. They have such a bad reputation I'm surprised anyone goes there.
Jessica Grizzle on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2017, 06:11 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.