Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Affordable Automotive Care and Tires

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
169 reviews
|Hybrid Car Repair|Saint Charles, MO 63301

3425 New Town Blvd, Saint Charles, MO 63301

(636) 219-0510

https://www.affordableautoandtires.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Hybrid Car Repair

2122 Parkway Dr

(636) 939-5670

1 person is looking at this business

About

Affordable Automotive Care & Tires provides service for cars, light trucks, suv's and fleet services foreign and domestic in the Saint Charles, MO area. Our licensed and insured technicians have earned a reputation for fast, reliable and affordable auto maintenance. Whether you need an oil change or your engine replaced, our technicians have the skills needed to get the job done right the first time. Featuring the latest in technology in auto repair, all of our work is protected by a 90-day guarantee on parts and labor.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
169 reviews
5157
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2019, 02:36 AM
Shout out to to the guys at Affordable, Friday I was on my way to the lake when I ran over something in a construction zone one highway 370. Although I had a spare, I had no way of getting it off. My tire was completely shredded when I limped like a three legged dog into their parking lot. They were closing as I arrived. These guys not only stayed open, they found a tire suitable for my travels when we couldn't get the spare off. I am not only grateful for their help, I truly enjoyed the friendly atmosphere so effortlessly afforded me. I am humbled by their kindness.
Kelly Sleeper on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2018, 01:23 AM
Marie Guccione on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2018, 02:39 AM
Excellent customer service!!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Amie McClelland on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2018, 10:46 AM
The guys are the best!! Always take care of their customers 😊
Chad Jacob Merrill on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2018, 13:03 PM
Amanda Jacobsen Mathews on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2018, 04:33 AM
Anthony and his crew are amazing! We have used them several times now. We have found them to be very honest, professional, and they provide excellent customer service. We were told by a dealership that our van needed extensive repairs- Anthony was honest with us on what we needed and was able to fix our van. We were so relieved! We won’t go anywhere else but Affordable Automotive from now on!
Charles Mandrell on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2018, 02:14 AM
Reggie and the guys have always taken care of me, and this most recent maintenance was no different. I called in for an oil change, safety and inspection on my FJ and they were able to get me in fast and done right the first time, at a price comparable to your fast-oil change joints that are on every corner. My whole family goes there, my company takes their fleet there, and I’ll continue to go until I replace my Toyota. And then I’ll take that new Toyota there as well.
Jennifer Cooley on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 08:23 AM
Phenomenal! I unexpectedly ran across this shop through a referral and let's just say that I now have a new mechanic! Not only was the customer service, level of professionalism and communication or great decorum, but also, the amount of time spent on the vehicle! Additionally, Bud and Reginald are very friendly and helpful! This is definitely a shop that I would recommend! They're honest and are genuine, which is hard to encounter these days!
Adam Baker on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 03:46 AM
Im not from the St. Louis area, so when traveling through to visit family, a breakdown thst left me stranded was pretty depressing. I called Affordable praying to find an open bay. Reginald told me just maybe a same day turn around was possible. I dropped my car off at 850, and he called 32 minutes later with a diagnosis, and a quote. 2 and a half hours later I was back on the road, and for less than the amount quoted. I wish I lived closer... this is a stand-up crew.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.