Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Affirm Home Loans

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
19 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Plano, TX 75024

5052 Tennyson Pkwy # 200, Ste 200, Plano, TX 75024

(214) 291-5116

https://www.etrafficers.com/site-disabled

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Finance

1075 Chisolm Trl

(817) 337-2313
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

601 S Main St

(817) 410-4620
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

6817 Redstart Ln

(214) 415-1370
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

13950 Senlac Dr #300

(800) 993-1841

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Mortgage Brokers

201 E Abram St #120

(214) 224-0995

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Finance

400 N Carroll Ave

(817) 912-4444
About

Home Mortgages, VA mortgages, FHA mortgages, Conventional Conforming mortgages, Non Conforming mortgages ( Jumbo , Super Jumbo ), Texas Cashout refinances

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
19 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

05/20/2011, 03:51 AM
I just finished refinancing my home with Affirm Home Loans and I am so glad I did. Working with Patrick Dasher was a truly professional and rewarding experience. He explained everything to me in detail and kept in touch with me along every turn. I highly recommend Patrick and Affirm Home Loans for anyone who is considering purchasing or re-financing a home.
Sherry on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

05/20/2011, 02:07 AM
I just finished refinancing my home with Affirm Home Loans and I am so glad I did. Working with Patrick Dasher was a truly professional and rewarding experience. He explained everything to me in detail and kept in touch with me along every turn. I highly recommend Patrick and Affirm Home Loans for anyone who is considering purchasing or re-financing a home.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

05/12/2011, 12:00 PM
I would like to say that Garrison Lamothe was absolutely wonderful when it came to working with him. He was extremely informative. Stayed on top of everything, and got everything done in a more than timely manner. My wife and I needed our loan expedited, and he came through for us in the clutch. (Im sure he wouldnt want to have to do that for everyone of his clients). He did it for us, and we are very grateful for his diligence. He should be highly recommended.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

05/04/2011, 03:47 AM
I have used Garrison and Affirm Home Loans for years now. The reason that my clients enjoy working with Garrison is that he takes time to answer questions and explain the best options that are available. I do not hesitate referring very close friends and family members to him because I know they will get treated right and get "honest" answers to all their questions.
james on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

04/28/2011, 09:16 AM
I used Affirm Home Loans to refinance my mortgage last year. There rates and fees were very competitive and actually came in lower than they quoted. I had some challenges with my employement yet they were able to place me with the right lender. They were very fast and closed the loan on time. I would highly recommend Affirm Home Loans to anyone who needs a mortgage.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

04/25/2011, 11:53 AM
My wife and I purchased a home through Affirm Home Loans and were very happy with the quick and accruate closing of the transaction. Patrick Dasher was very knowledgeable and did a great job of explaining the timeframes and what to expect and this made the whole process less stressful. Thank you Patrick for a great home buying experience.
michael on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

04/25/2011, 09:20 AM
My wife and I have used Mr. Garrison LaMothe at Affirm Home Loans for the purchase of two homes and the refinance of our current residence. When we sold our last home Garrison locked in a rate with a certain lender for the purchase of our current residence. Ironically the buyer of our home locked the same day with the same lender. My rate was half a percent lower! I told the buyer about Garrison and he dropped his broker, locked with Affirm and saved the same. Then when we purchased our current residence Garrison found a lender that would allow us to recast our mortgage, which basically enables us to reduce our monthly payment when and if we decide to pay down our loan. I honestly had never heard of such a feature. Mr. LaMothe has now helped my brother, several of my business partners and a number of others that I know. What is consistent is a high level of service, great lending advice, and most important a timely close. Garrison delivers every time and finds the best rates. Thanks for saving me and everyone that I have referred thousands of dollars!
Michelle on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

04/25/2011, 04:02 AM
My husband and I have used Patrick Dasher at Affirm Home Loans twice in the past several years to refinance our home. Each transaction went smoothly and quickly; there were no hidden costs or surprises. Patrick kept us updated throughout the entire process. He also notified us when there was a huge drop in rates, and we were able to get the lower rate. Prior times that we have purchased and refinanced with other lenders, we were not only discouraged from getting a lower rate but were also assessed a sizable fee in order to do so.I have referred several of my friends to Affirm Home Loans because of the great service, low rates and fees, and most importantly their integrity.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

04/22/2011, 06:14 AM
My husband and I recently worked with Garrison Lamothe at Affirm Homes Loans to purchase our first home and our experience was fantastic. Garrison is extremely knowledgeable and was very helpful in determining the type of financing that was suitable for our situation. He made the process very easy for us by being available, clear and concise and responsive. We would absolutely refer our friends and family to Affirm Home Loans.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.