Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Affinity Med Spa & Wellness Center

Claimed
4.9
179 reviews
|Medical Spas|Orlando, FL 32828

779 N Alafaya Trail Unit A, Orlando, FL 32828

(407) 900-2727

http://myaffinitymedspa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Medical Spas

8081 Turkey Lake Rd.

(407) 362-0023
5.0
(26) · Medical Spas

917 N Pennsylvania Ave

(321) 945-3416

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Wellness

110 Alafaya Woods Blvd

(407) 365-0690

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Medical Spas

1501 N US Highway 441

(352) 259-5126

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Wellness

515 N Park Ave #116

(407) 280-9695

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(169) · Medical Spas

1526 Garden St

(321) 267-8141

3 people are looking at this business

About

Affinity Med Spa and Wellness Center is an award-winning, family-owned and operated business that has been serving the East Orlando community for over 20 years. At Affinity Med Spa in Orlando, Florida, we offer safe, industry-leading wellness and aesthetic treatments performed by friendly, caring, experienced, and licensed professionals.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
179 reviews
5137
  
41
  
34
  
20
  
11
  
36 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Christie on Facebook

5 months ago

04/21/2021, 02:36 AM
Karen Marie is outstanding! I visit here for a facial every time I am in Orlando.
Business Response:

We couldn’t agree more and we love seeing you when you are in town. Thank you for the recommendation!

Mandy Iba on Facebook

6 months ago

04/01/2021, 01:30 AM
This time exceeded my expectations Thanks.
Business Response:

So happy to hear that! Looking forward to seeing you again soon! 💕

Katrina Corrao on Facebook

6 months ago

03/12/2021, 01:01 AM
I’ve been going to Affinity for Dysport injections for several years now and love the staff and atmosphere. Today I decided to have a tear through procedure and I couldn’t be happier with my results!! Sherie was amazing throughout the procedure making sure I was comfortable. I’m so glad I finally decided to have it done.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Jeannie McGivern Demianenko on Facebook

8 months ago

01/27/2021, 02:05 AM
Staff is amazing and my massage was great!
Siony Fowler on Facebook

8 months ago

01/20/2021, 07:17 AM
Very friendly knowledgeable and nice environment
Business Response:

Thank you!!!❤️

Brigitte Bergmann on Facebook

9 months ago

12/23/2020, 10:43 AM
Best massage ever and the ultrasound treatment with it was miraculous . The staff are very friendly always . This is a great place to go for a great massage and facial.
Business Response:

Thank you so much!💕

Tabatha Siriphokha on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2020, 02:23 AM
Amazing results! Second visit and everything looks beyond what I excepted. I will for sure be going back to keep myself refreshed. Staff was excellent and beyond what you could possibly expect. Love ❤️ my results 💕
Business Response:

We’re so happy to hear that you love your results! Can’t wait to see you again soon! 🥰

Ana Gladys Canga on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2020, 14:53 PM
Si lo recomiendo su staff really friendly ., el lugar super limpio.
Raquel E Neverson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:48 AM
I recommend Carolina very inviting I felt comfortable she explained everything specific to my skin concerns
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.