BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Affinity Computer Inc.

5.0
17 reviews
(Computers)
 Peachtree East Shopping Center, 148 Peachtree East Shopping Center, Peachtree City, Georgia 30269US

Write a review

(770) 486-2070

Write a review

5on Facebook, Jun 12, 2015
I am so grateful for Affinity Computers! I had problems with my iPad after a fall that cracked the screen. They were tenacious in troubleshooting and repairing it, offering very personalized attention while trying to make sure the device not only operated properly, but ensuring I received excellent customer service. Customer service definitely makes the difference, and Affinity Computers offered it in spades! more »
5on Google, May 31, 2015
I can't say enough about Affinity Computers! Corey was awesome and fixed my phone on his own time. The staff is professional, courteous and affordable! I needed my phone that very day and he was kind enough to stay late and fix it making sure that I had my phone back that evening. Although they didn't have the part in the store, I was able to go purchase the part at Batteries Plus and he replaced it for me at no cost. I would recommend this store to anyone who needs to have a screen replaced. Although my experience is probably unique in that he took the time to fix it understanding that my situation was urgent in that I needed to have my phone THAT day. I would still recommend this location to anyone who is looking for their phone or computers to be repaired. Even Verizon recommended them to me when I asked where I should take it. Thank you Corey and John (the owner) for providing such amazing customer service! more »
5on Google, Dec 04, 2014
They recovered my wife's disabled iphone and were super helpful. We will go back for any electronic tech problems we have! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 24, 2014
Top notch all the way around! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 09, 2014
Affinity Computers Inc have saved my Apple 4S Cell Phone three times! The last time I was sure it was toast based on online help and YouTube posts. Under 20 minutes while I waited and my phone was revived. I won't hesitate to return! Thank you!!! more »
5on Google, Mar 05, 2014
My wife dropped her iPhone and shattered the screen. I found Affinity through a google search for Iphone screen repair. They were amazingly fast and had the phone back to me within 1/2 hour. It was a flawless job and the owner himself did the work. Honestly, I had not expected to get such amazing customer service in Newnan, but I was delighted to actually receive it. The best part? Affinity was about 1/2 the cost of the only other people in Newnan who advertise for iPhone repair. I'm going to take them my kid's cracked iPad 2 screen later this week for another repair.. What better compliment can I give than a return visit. more »
5on Google, Feb 03, 2014
Great customer service and fixed my iphone 4 screen in very little time. Would recommend! more »
5on Google, Feb 03, 2013
WONDERFUL!. . My 5 years broke my laptop screen took my laptop to Affinity Computer to on Monday get a price, and had it back by Thursday not to mention they had the BEST IN TOWN!. . . more »
5on Google, Feb 04, 2012
Very happy with the work and customer service. All repairs were done in a timely manner and my computer is working great!! Five stars to Affinity Computers. more »
5on Google, Feb 04, 2012
VERY responsive. Quick turn-around. John is extremely knowledgeable, professional and helpful with ALL issues. I definitely recommend Affinity. more »
5on Google, Feb 04, 2012
I felt so lost when my iPhone was dropped and I couldn't use it. Just two hours and a reasonable amount of money later, I had my phone, contacts, LIFE BACK. Thanks! more »
5on Google, Feb 04, 2012
Went to Affinity to take a look at my water damaged iPhone 4S. I was expecting to have it looked at and come back later. No, the guy took back in the back and in 10 minutes it was fixed. What more can I say? I would recommend Affinity to anyone. more »
5on Google, Feb 04, 2012
Top notch computer repair. Courteous and easy to work with. No long waits with turn around time on repairs. Quick to respond to computer issues. Would definitely recommend. more »
5on Google, Feb 04, 2010
I have used Affinity Computers since I moved to Peachtree City, over two years ago and have only wonderful things to say. This team is always professional, reliable and helpful. Thank you Affinity Computer. more »
5on Google, Feb 04, 2009
Mila worked on my old XP and speeded it up as well as got rid of all the spyware & virus stuff. Thanks so much for a great job!! Was done in 2 days so fast!! more »
5on Google, Feb 04, 2009
Very satisfied with the job those guys do. They met my every need. they are very professional. They solved my problem in no time. IF YOU HAVE A VIRUS OR SPYWARE THESE ARE THE PEOPLE TO CALL!!! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Sep 18, 2007
Excellent service. Would highly recommend more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
Peachtree East Shopping Center, 148 Peachtree East Shopping Center, Peachtree City, Georgia 30269
Computers
Today 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
For almost a decade, our experienced and friendly staff has provided computer repair services to local Georgia residents. We specialize in both PC repair and Apple computer repair, whether you have a stubborn virus or require hard drive replacement, or even if you have no idea why your computer crashed in the first place!
In addition to computer hardware repair and data recovery, our computer sales department provides refurbished and used computers designed for easy maintenance and high quality use, at an affordable price. Give us a call or bring your computer in today for an on-site diagnosis and let our computer experts help your technology get back on track today!
Visit us online for an exclusive online coupon- 10% off your invoice!
more »

Review summary

5  17
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
17 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence