Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Affinity Acupuncture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
76 reviews
|Acupuncture|Nashville, TN 37027

750 Old Hickory Blvd #150, Bldg 2, Nashville, TN 37027

(615) 939-2787

https://www.affinityacupuncture.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(12) · Wellness

2817 West End Ave #205

(615) 953-9508

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Nutritionists

136 Walton Ferry Rd

(615) 289-5823

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Wellness

3326 Aspen Grove Dr

(615) 525-8966
About

Fertility, Women's Health, Prenatal massage, Lymphatic Drainage Massage, Sports Medicine, Stress and Anxiety

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
76 reviews
569
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Frances N. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/13/2021, 07:00 AM
When I first I became a patient of William’s at Affinity Acupuncture I was at a very desperate point with my health. I had many medical tests and physical therapy that were unable to help the muscle tension and stress my body was holding. William took the time to listen to me, to realize the pain that I was in and to simply say I believe I can help. Affinity Acupuncture was a new experience for me. I did some research before making my appointment. Although I was anxious the need for relief not only physically but mentally pushed me on. I am glad I did. Since my treatments began with William I feel as if I have regained lost years of my life. It is shocking what you can accomplish when pain and stress are managed or relieved. There has been both a physical change and a mental change. I have gone from dragging myself out of bed while feeling like my body weighed 1,000 pounds to starting my day two hours earlier to go to the gym. I have started laughing again and enjoying activities. I was even dancing at a wedding recently. Honestly, I believe Affinity Acupuncture can help you. I truly do feel as if I am living again for the first time in a long time.
Becca Pusch on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2019, 01:32 AM
I've gone there for cupping and acupuncture. The service and treatments are great. I can go in and explain to William what is bothering me and he knows exactly what to do to do help. I leave there feeling so much better! I would highly recommend him and Affinity Acupuncture!
Thomas J. Kidd II on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2019, 00:33 AM
I am a 36yr old veteran that has spinal issues and coming here has always been rewarding. William is very professional, knowledgeable, and thorough with what he does! I've had spikes in pain that he treated and relieved almost instantly. I would highly recommend giving him a try!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
June Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2018, 05:02 AM
I was bothered with constant lower back pain and sciatic problems. On my first visit with William I felt a big relief with the first vist. I felt like a new me. I'm so satisfied with the results I'm having.. I look forward to each visit.
Katie Mantooth on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2018, 04:18 AM
At 32yo I was told I had POF and several doctors, fertility clinic included, said they couldn't help me. Affinity Acupuncture took on the challenge. William believed he could help my body get back to where it needed to be in order for our family to grow. It started with working on digestion then to fertility. William changed my eating habits, got me to quit smoking and just like that my husband and I were expecting all within a year of starting acupuncture. We have a thriving almost 4yo now because William believed he could help! We appreciate the time he spent not just doing his job of acupuncture but caring enough to find the cause of my fertility issues and caring to listen.
Carol Denney on Facebook

5 years ago

12/08/2016, 01:49 AM
After over 10 years on opioid medication my husband is better now then anytime in recent history. I start next week!
Andrea Boltz on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2016, 03:36 AM
My husband has had just about every medical procedure/medication possible to ease the pain he endures daily. He was introduces to acupuncture a couple years ago and during a sporting event he competed in. We recently discovered Williams office and my husband has been hooked ever since. He swears by it and convinced me to give it a try. I was born with hip dysplasia and have struggled with pain most of my adult life. I decided to give it a try. I couldn't believe the difference it made. FOR the first time in years I was able to stand up and walk without any hesitation or pain. I should also share that I am terrified of needles!!! Williams bed side manner was comforting and reassuring. I will definitely continue with acupuncture. I am a believer for sure!
Andrea Meinhart on Facebook

6 years ago

10/14/2015, 01:56 AM
William is awesome!! For the first time in 13 months, I have no hip discomfort from an old injury. He is a great guy, quite personable and was all about making me feel better.
Joe Carney on Facebook

7 years ago

02/01/2015, 06:20 AM
Great people. William and Cassie are like friends. They are very accommodating. They have really nice atmosphere and waiting rooms and they have done more for my back pain in the last 6 months then pain clinics have done in the last 3 years
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.