Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AFC Urgent Care Clairemont

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
287 reviews
|Urgent Care|San Diego, CA 92111

5671 Balboa Avenue, Ste 100, San Diego, CA 92111

(858) 800-2880

https://www.afcurgentcare.com/clairemont/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

6010 Hidden Valley Rd

(760) 544-8233
4.6
(64) · Healthcare

950 E Vista Way

(760) 295-7677

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(33) · Healthcare

519 Encinitas Blvd #106

(760) 230-2727

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(290) · Urgent Care

760 Otay Lakes Rd

(619) 821-2300
4.5
(333) · Healthcare

1625 E Main St # 100

(619) 376-1082
4.4
(442) · Healthcare

4490 Fanuel St

(858) 274-9116
About

Whether you need treatment for a broken arm, laceration, flu symptoms or in need of a physical for your employment, school or sport, we will provide it with the utmost care and attention. Call or come in today! Urgent Care: From acute illness due to virus or infection to minor wounds and bone injuries, we offer convenient, fast and affordable treatment. Adults & Children: Our Board Certified Physicians are experienced in treating patients of all ages, from children over six months, to the elderly. We are family friendly. Lab Work: We provide on-site testing while you wait, with our CLIA certified laboratory. Digital X-Ray: Results are interpreted while you wait. Travel Medicine: We can resea

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
287 reviews
5182
  
414
  
31
  
26
  
165
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandy Schillinger review for AFC Urgent Care Clairemont
Sandy Schillinger on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2020, 07:53 AM
still took 2+ hours to be seen.
Lisa Futrell review for AFC Urgent Care Clairemont
Lisa Futrell on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2020, 08:03 AM
They are very nice when you walk in the door. They actually say 👋! And they are very considerate when you ask them questions about your visit! High5 for all
Business Response:

Lisa, thank you so much for your recommendation. We hope you are feeling much better now 😊

Hoda Elshazly review for AFC Urgent Care Clairemont
Hoda Elshazly on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2020, 03:45 AM
Thank you so much for your help and good care
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation, Hoda! We hope you’re feeling better 😊

Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Eli Leary review for AFC Urgent Care Clairemont
Eli Leary on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2020, 12:06 PM
The staff seems very nice and kind. I have only been to an urgent care once and I’m not sure what to expect. I twisted my ankle and fell. I went in to get an x-ray. I was not offered ice, or any pain meds. I was surprised by that. I saw the Physicians Assistant got an X-ray and a boot and they sent me on my way. So over all it was pleasant
Business Response:

Hi Eli, thank you for your recommendation! If you would like to further discuss your visit with us, don’t hesitate to reach out.

Hayde Aarabian review for AFC Urgent Care Clairemont
Hayde Aarabian on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2020, 09:18 AM
Very nice staff they explain every detail of the covid 19 testing to me. And also Clear area
Karen Garcia review for AFC Urgent Care Clairemont
Karen Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2020, 06:35 AM
5 star🌟 staff is wonderful. very clean place. quick and easy.💓🌸
Lynda Wagner review for AFC Urgent Care Clairemont
Lynda Wagner on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2020, 04:00 AM
Wonderful staff and service. Very professional, caring and exhibiting great concern. The entire staff was great. I definitely recommend this medical facility for any of your health care needs🌺
Barbara Rhodes review for AFC Urgent Care Clairemont
Barbara Rhodes on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2020, 03:07 AM
Safe careful clean, organized efficient and 😃 timely thanks again
Karen Benedict review for AFC Urgent Care Clairemont
Karen Benedict on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 00:00 AM
Very convenient to where I live; it is covered by my insurance; the wait time is usually short; and you are seen by a very professional doctor.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.