Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Afc Physical Medicine & Chiropractic Centers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
362 reviews
|Chiropractors|Gilbert, AZ 85295 United States

3011 S Lindsay Rd #101, Ste 101, Gilbert, AZ 85295 United States

(480) 726-2500

https://www.afcchiropractic.com/locations/gilbert

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

116 North Lindsay Road Suite 15

(480) 644-0644
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1253 N Greenfield Rd

(480) 830-2100
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1115 N Higley Rd

(480) 985-3040
5.0
(82) · Chiropractors

1954 S Dobson Rd #3

(480) 345-2022
5.0
(65) · Chiropractors

9170 E Bahia Dr #108

(480) 648-9235
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

10518 S Greenfield Rd

(480) 545-7992
About

AFC Chiropractic has expanded services and has evolvedinto AFC Physical Medicine & Chiropractic Centers. AFC brings you the best of both worlds. The best treatments from the medical & holistic worlds for better health - naturally.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
362 reviews
5288
  
48
  
30
  
22
  
15
  
59 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Samantha Sutton review for Afc Physical Medicine & Chiropractic Centers
Samantha Sutton on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2021, 01:57 AM
Everyone is so friendly and very accommodating! They truly care about your health! I’m already seeing results and it’s just the beginning! #AFCGOTYOURBACK
Business Response:

We're so excited for you, Samantha!

Anne Thuo review for Afc Physical Medicine & Chiropractic Centers
Anne Thuo on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2021, 01:54 AM
I want to thank all the providers that are working here for assisting and helping me. My back was hurting me but in the time I visited in, I am now able to sleep at night without problems. I would like to tell anyone with any problems to see the chiropractors at Gilbert and they will feel better like me! The problem will go away forever! #AFCGotyourback
Business Response:

Thank you so much Anne! We're glad to hear you're having a good nights sleep!

Janay Mason review for Afc Physical Medicine & Chiropractic Centers
Janay Mason on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2021, 01:27 AM
#afcgotyourback My shoulder and back have really come a long way in just a months time.
Business Response:

Awesome to hear Janay!

Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Hannah Vucson review for Afc Physical Medicine & Chiropractic Centers
Hannah Vucson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2021, 00:06 AM
love this place everyone is super nice!! i have improved so much on my motion work and pain has gone down!#AFCgotyourback
Business Response:

Thank you so much Hannah!

Cindy Becko review for Afc Physical Medicine & Chiropractic Centers
Cindy Becko on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2021, 01:55 AM
AFC is a very friendly place and they really care about their patients. I truly appreciate all of the help they have given me.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Cindy!

Sharon Dodt review for Afc Physical Medicine & Chiropractic Centers
Sharon Dodt on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2021, 02:16 AM
I recommend AFC to relieve neck/back pain and allergies. Within my first week my back and neck was feeling better. My husband is now getting treated there and is finally feeling better after YEARS of back pain. It’s really a life changer. And my allergies are doing so much better now that I’m taking allergy shots. I had the HARDEST time being outside because of my allergies and now I can finally enjoy the beautiful outdoors. Truly a caring and dedicated staff at AFC.
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation Sharon! We're so grateful for the opportunity to help you and your husband!

Beau Goldstein review for Afc Physical Medicine & Chiropractic Centers
Beau Goldstein on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2021, 00:19 AM
I was skeptical when I started, to be honest. But I figured, why not give it a try. I had tried other solutions for my back issues with no luck. AFC has already helped me amazingly. We are still working on correcting my posture and various things, but my low back pain is GONE. The PA Katie is amazing and has been patient with me with my injections that help loosen things up (I'm kinda a baby). The massage therapists are great as well (chris, Terry, etc). Then I get adjusted by either Dr. Damien or Dr. Sculley. I was a big baby when I started and whinced in pain regularly. But not anymore!! The office has also helped with food and environmental allergy testing. They really take an overall approach to wellness, which I like. I was doing so well that my wife started to go. That is high praise indeed. Lol.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We appreciate you giving us a chance and are happy to hear you're feeling better!

Abby Greenwald review for Afc Physical Medicine & Chiropractic Centers
Abby Greenwald on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2020, 02:15 AM
This place is absolutely amazing!!! Not only do they do GREAT massages before every chiropractic adjustment but every single person gives their all and they worked as a team to give you Grace holistic treatments at a reasonable rate this insurance. I highly recommend them and wish that I could go more than once a month but every 3 weeks has been a blessing for my chronic back and shoulder problems at age 69.
Emily Brown review for Afc Physical Medicine & Chiropractic Centers
Emily Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2020, 01:57 AM
before coming here I was having horrible migraines. After my first visit the migraines were significantly improved and now I do not get them anymore. I would definitely reccomend this place to anyone looking for a good chiropractic office!
Business Response:

Migraines are horrible to have but we're so glad we could help you Emily!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.