Logo White
Watch Demo

Afc Doctors Express Urgent Care Methuen

Own this business?
4.7
491 reviews
|Healthcare|Methuen, MA 01844

380 Merrimack St, Ste R, Methuen, MA 01844

(978) 975-0700

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

AFC/Doctors Express located in Methuen, MA is an urgent care medical clinic treating everything from colds and coughs to Sprains and Breaks; with STD testing, Lab Work, Digital X-Rays, and Prescriptions on site our physicians are able to diagnose and treat our patients quickly. Our goal is to provide Methuen and its surrounding areas with a state-of-the-art urgent care center that bridges the gap between your primary physician and the emergency room, for non life-threatening medical conditions. The walk-in center offers fast, effective and affordable care to patients needing immediate medical attention due to illness or injury. There is always an experienced Physician on the premises at all

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
491 reviews
5410
  
435
  
34
  
25
  
122
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 424 Reviews4.7Google
  • 67 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom Duggan on Facebook

2 months ago

09/09/2019, 01:03 AM
In and out in under an hour, beats four hours waiting at Holy Fatal
Bill Bryant on Facebook

3 months ago

08/28/2019, 01:19 AM
Connor Bryant, Pam Pearson Bryant and Julia Bryant at AFC METHUEN getting their Fall MethuenHigh AthleticDept physicals. Great service and very convenient. Thanks!
Ellen Dunning Arakelian on Facebook

5 months ago

06/07/2019, 03:02 AM
Brought my 6 year old there, all the staff was very polite and considerate. The doctor was beyond amazing with my son and very knowledgable. He asked me so many questions about his previous visit with a specialist and was
dumb founded why the specialist didnt run more test on him.
Amazing people will definately go back!!!!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
James Sheehy on Facebook

6 months ago

05/07/2019, 16:20 PM
very well staffed. would highly recommend
Mitchell Nakley on Facebook

6 months ago

05/06/2019, 15:08 PM
I went in for my DOT physical and medical card. The staff was polite, professional and very courteous. They were helpful with my questions and they were also very patient with my nonsense!!!
Dennis Salois Jr. on Facebook

6 months ago

05/06/2019, 09:04 AM
I came in for stitches. I was seen quickly, and the entire staff was friendly, helpful and professional.
Angela D'Agata on Facebook

6 months ago

05/04/2019, 05:16 AM
very thorough workup with correct questions asked to get a correct diagnosis
Mdl Lucero on Facebook

7 months ago

04/30/2019, 15:31 PM
la NP fue extremadamente profesional, compasiva y empática. La recomiendo ampliamente
Nora Russek on Facebook

8 months ago

03/27/2019, 16:47 PM
if your 2sick the stuffed they take good care you right away & friendly!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.