Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aesthetica Dental

Claimed
5.0
42 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Naperville, IL 60540

552 South Washington Street #220, Naperville, IL 60540

(331) 980-0168

https://www.aestheticadentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

1275 Joliet St

(219) 865-8984
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930
5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193
5.0
(9) · Oral Surgeons

525 Tyler Rd

(630) 377-4677
5.0
(32) · Cosmetic Dentists

221 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 362-4994
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

2727 W Touhy Ave

(773) 262-4544
About

Aesthetica Dental, dentist, listed under "Dentists" category, is located at 552 S Washington St #220 Naperville IL, 60540 and can be reached by 6303572525 phone number. Aesthetica Dental has currently 0 reviews. This business profile is not yet claimed, and if you are the owner, claim your business profile for free. If you are not the owner you can invite this business to join by email or by phone. Browse all Dentists in Naperville IL. Discover census data for Naperville, IL.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tey Montes on Facebook

3 months ago

08/24/2020, 02:32 AM
Excellent experience! She was very patient and explained everything she was going to do before she did it. I was be back and thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you Tey for the nice words.

Claire Langenberg on Facebook

3 months ago

08/24/2020, 02:25 AM
I hadn't been to a dentist for quite a while, so I was a bit apprehensive about my dental appointment. However, as soon as I set foot in the bright, clean office of Aesthetica Dental and the office staff welcomed me warmly, my fears were calmed. They took the utmost care as far as Covid safety measures. In fact, they went above and beyond what is required, so I had absolutely no concerns about that. And I can honestly say I have never had a dentist take as much time with me as Dr. Lina did. She examined every knook and cranny of my mouth and took time to explain everything to me that she saw on my x-rays as well as inside my mouth with a mirror so I could see too. I will definitely be coming back to Aesthetica Dental and I am going to recommend them to all my friends!
Hakam Dakak on Facebook

4 months ago

08/17/2020, 02:35 AM
Friendly & comfort zone. Highly recommended for your smile treatment
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings
Tara Zientkowski Springer on Facebook

4 months ago

08/12/2020, 03:47 AM
Dr Lina is wonderful. She has options for all kinds of dental problems. We discussed several things that I could correct with my teeth. She knows all the latest dental technology and has everything in her dental office. I would highly recommend Dr Lina.
Business Response:

Thank you Tara

Brenda Wesol Kush on Facebook

9 months ago

02/25/2020, 04:10 AM
Ever since I was a child, I dreaded going to the dentist every six months. On the recommendation of a friend, I decided to try Dr. Lina Hamdan in Naperville, IL. WOW! What a difference Dr. Lina made. She took her time explaining specific issues that were unique to my teeth on a large screen that were present at every exam chair. She had all the latest and greatest bells and whistle’s to help promote healthy dental care. She had so many different types of services that I’ve not seen at any other dentist before. Give her a try. You won’t be sorry.
Bob Noweder on Facebook

10 months ago

02/13/2020, 01:34 AM
Such a great dental office.They are professional
Natasha Loger on Facebook

10 months ago

02/10/2020, 01:09 AM
Such a great dental office! Brittany is phenomenal!
Rana Al Fahoum on Facebook

10 months ago

01/23/2020, 04:11 AM
If anyone is looking for a dentist who is superbly professional and has an incredible smile, Dr. Lina is the one! I have never felt safer and more comfortable - Thank you Dr. Lina!
Garlen Decker on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2020, 01:59 AM
My experience there has been nothing but excellent. Dr. Lina’s work is very professional. They have very up date equipment and a great atmosphere. Brittany is very friendly and very helpful. 👍👍
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.