Logo White
Watch Demo

Aesthetic Surgery of Charlotte: Adam C. Augenstein, M.D.

Own this business?
5.0
62 reviews
|Healthcare|Charlotte, NC 28277

11835 Southmore Drive #202, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 837-1150

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

1025 Morehead Medical Dr #200

(704) 446-6810
5.0
(11) · Healthcare
5.0
(55) · Plastic Surgeons

1635 Matthews Township Pkwy

(704) 350-2209
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
62 reviews
553
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alex Augenstein on Facebook

3 months ago

04/08/2020, 09:04 AM
The best in the business!
Dawn Toney on Facebook

6 months ago

12/23/2019, 03:02 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Augenstein! From the moment we had the consultation for my abdominoplasty, I knew I had found my surgeon! He and his staff made me feel very comfortable and well informed every step of the way. He even gave his personal cell number out incase we had any questions, I had a direct link to reach him. Having this surgery was the best decision and investment I have made in me. No regrets here at all. Thank you Dr A! Dawn
Judith R. Fleser on Facebook

9 months ago

10/03/2019, 05:03 AM
I had my initial consultation with Dr. Augenstein. He and his staff are very fine people. Dr. Augenstein is warm and engaging as well as understanding of my questions and some fears. I’m confident that I’ve made the right choice in choosing this Dr. and his support staff.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Christiana Barber on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2019, 04:00 AM
Dr. Augenstein is wonderful! He truly cares about his patients and he is passionate about his work. His bedside manner never changed throughout the entire process. The office staff are also wonderful! They are friendly, inviting, and always work to accommodate patient needs/concerns. I highly recommend this surgeon, his work, and his staff!
Kelley Kirton on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2019, 12:02 PM
Dr. A is the best doctor around. My wife recently used him and his staff for a procedure. They are beyond professional and respect the patient and their privacy. Dr. A personally answered my text and phone calls several times after hours and on the weekend to make sure we were informed through the post op process. I attended all appointments and my wife and I were always a top priority. The office staff went to great lengths to meet all of my request and concerns.
Barbi Lea Kirton on Facebook

a year ago

02/19/2019, 11:57 AM
Dr.A and staff are incredible. Excellent surgeon and wonderful bedside manor. A pleasure to deal with.
Olivia Estelle Cantwell on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2019, 06:19 AM
I met Dr. Adam at a medspa and he removed some facial moles at his office. I am more than pleased with my results!
Kellye Watts on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2018, 05:17 AM
Dr. Augenstein is great! He truly cares about his patients, answers all your questions, and does phenomenal work! After massive weight loss he's helping me get my body back & when I was able to see the results ofy surgery I honestly cried because I couldn't believe my eyes ~ I'm grateful every day he is helping me in this journey! Thank you Dr. Augenstein!
Adrienne Botos Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2018, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.