Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
56 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Tampa, FL 33613

15511 North Florida Avenue, Ste 501, Tampa, FL 33613

(813) 223-5677

https://www.aestheticimplantdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(20) · Dental

2800 66th St N

(727) 302-9401
5.0
(242) · Dental

6390 Cypress Gardens Blvd

(863) 293-0636

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(65) · Dental

6546 Gunn Hwy

(813) 908-8100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

1532 Oakfield Dr

(813) 681-7882
5.0
(454) · Dentists

13998 W Hillsborough Ave

(813) 891-9898
5.0
(458) · Orthodontists

14502 N Dale Mabry Hwy

(813) 513-5045
About

Specialties We are proud to provide a state-of-the-art facility for the highest quality dental care available. Specializing in both general and cosmetic dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
56 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/13/2018, 04:10 AM
i have put off going to the dentist. coming to mr precaj put all my and fears at rest
Anonymous review for Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/13/2018, 02:42 AM
The whole staff was very friendly and made sure I was well taken care of.
Anonymous review for Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/13/2018, 02:24 AM
thorough exam
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Anonymous review for Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/04/2018, 13:18 PM
Told my everything I needed to here and was not rushing.
Anonymous review for Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/22/2017, 03:17 AM
Very professional, attentive, great staff, very easy for scheduling urgent appointment. I would recommend him. Gracias!!!
Anonymous review for Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/19/2017, 02:09 AM
Dr. Precaj is very professional and has excellent 'bedside' manners. He will work with you and your insurance and does everything possible to make you comfortable during procedures. Genuinely the best experience I've had at a dentist and I've been to plenty unfortunately. I recommend his practice to anyone.
Anonymous review for Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/08/2017, 11:32 AM
very good
Anonymous review for Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/02/2017, 07:18 AM
had a wonderful experience would highly recommend him to any of my friends
Anonymous review for Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/01/2017, 04:47 AM
I felt great with his second set of eyes and expertise
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.