Logo White
Watch Demo

Aesthetic General Dentistry of Frisco

Own this business?
5.0
177 reviews
|Dental|Frisco, TX 75033

9359 Legacy Dr Ste 200, Ste 200, Frisco, TX 75033

(214) 705-6600

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Led by dentist Chirag Patel, DDS, Aesthetic General Dentistry of Frisco offers cosmetic dentistry such as teeth whitening, along with dental implants, family dentistry and more! We are a private, family and general dentistry practice that provides all of our patients the one-on-one attention they deserve. Our state of the art facility offers the highest level of dental care. We reserve the hurried, rushed, pressured feelings of being at the dental office for another place. We welcome you with open arms to schedule an appointment, or come see us, even if it means just to check out our facility or meet the doctor and team.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
177 reviews
5171
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 142 Reviews5.0Google
  • 35 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Ernest on Facebook

10 months ago

01/13/2019, 03:16 AM
Our entire family ( includes our 3 children) has been going to Dr. Chirag Patel (Aesthetics General Dentistry)since we moved here 6 years ago on Legacy. He is the best dentist we have ever had and his staff makes you feel like family. You will not find a more professional and kinder dentist, he cares about all his patients and takes the time to make sure your needs are met and your dental work is excellent! We love them and everyone we have refered to them loves them too.
Daniel Medrano on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2018, 09:09 AM
I always enjoyed my dental visits. Dr. Patel and his staff are very accommodating, very knowledgeable, and offers exceptional dental services. I highly recommend them.
Kelsey Reger Bond on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2018, 01:44 AM
Dr.Patel and staff are wonderful! So accommodating and excellent at their skill! My husband and I moved to Austin 7 months ago but still travel back to Aesthetic General Dentistry for our appointments because they are THAT worth it!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Nader Baha on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2017, 05:02 AM
Love Doctor Patel and great staff that he’s placed together. Totally took care of me and I can’t thank them enough!! Please don’t hesitate and make your appointment soon!
Lauren Elizabeth on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2017, 01:51 AM
Seana Streich Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2017, 03:10 AM
After years of looking for a great dentist, we've found one! Personable. Very reasonable. Didn't try to sell extras -- did what was necessary but was willing to hold off on procedures that weren't time sensitive. No pressure. Friendly. Switched my kids from a pediatric dentist that tried to up-sell us at every turn. Very refreshing.
Haley Choate on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2016, 01:42 AM
Aesthetic General Dentistry of Frisco is one of a kind! Dr. Patel and his team are the best my family has seen and we have lived in NINE states! We are so thankful for each of you! My husband, our three young children and my father-in-law have all been in to see Dr. Patel. Our dental needs have ranged from regular cleanings to crowns. We have always had a great experience! We have recommend Aesthetic General Dentistry of Frisco and will continue to do so! If you are looking for a Dentist who will make you feel comfortable while providing top quality services than Aesthetic General Dentistry of Frisco is for you!
Malisa Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2016, 01:59 AM
Nikki McComb on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2016, 10:43 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.