Logo White
Watch Demo

Aesthetic Denture and Dental Clinic

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Dentists|Redmond, WA 98052

8105 166th Ave NE #103, Ste 103, Redmond, WA 98052

(425) 968-5136

https://www.aestheticdenture.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(15) · Dental

4501 44th Ave SW

(206) 935-6844

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

400 S 38th Ct

(425) 255-6008

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1200 112th Ave NE Ste C170

(425) 455-1076

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

509 Olive Way # 1207

(206) 621-9047
5.0
(4) · Dental

1515 116th Ave NE #106

(425) 455-0981

2 people are looking at this business

About

Full and partial dentures, repairs, relines, night guards, sport guards, snore guards, teeth whitening, emergency repairs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Neighbor L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/05/2015, 02:21 AM
My denture is in process at this location as well, and I couldn't be more happy. I am on Medicaid due to income level, and thanks to them I am going to be a tad more healthy because I'lll be able to chew better. No dentist in Snoqualmie, fall city or Issaquah would take Medicaid, so that this Office would says to me they care a lot more . Thank you so much to Aesthetic for caring!
Anonymous on Facebook

6 years ago

07/31/2014, 07:02 AM
In order for your dentures to last, they need to be well cared for. This includes daily cleanings, as well as professional cleanings every six months by an oral health professional. When not in use, they need to be stored in liquid in a safe place.
Anonymous on Facebook

6 years ago

07/29/2014, 01:48 AM
One challenge you will face with your new dentures is becoming comfortable with speaking once again. While this goes away, it’s best to practice reading and speaking aloud as much as possible to ease the transition. If you find yourself salivating excessively, sucking on mints can help.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Anonymous on Facebook

6 years ago

07/24/2014, 03:59 AM
When eating with your new dentures, it’s recommended that you eat slowly and deliberately. Place even amounts of food on both sides of your mouth while chewing so as to balance your biting forces.
Anonymous on Facebook

6 years ago

07/22/2014, 08:28 AM
You can expect your dentures to last five to 10 years, depending on the rate that the shape of your gums and mouth change. To maintain proper fitting dentures, it is important to schedule regular checkups and have us adjust your dentures when necessary.
Anonymous on Facebook

6 years ago

07/17/2014, 02:33 AM
The great thing about today’s dentures is that nobody has to know you are wearing them at all. Unlike old-fashioned dentures, which may look unnatural, today’s denture can be made just for you, allowing you to look and feel better without anyone knowing why.
Anonymous on Facebook

6 years ago

07/15/2014, 01:35 AM
Do you know the significance of the term “Waterloo teeth” in denture history? These were human teeth that were plucked from dead soldiers on the battlefield following the 1815 Battle of Waterloo for use in dentures of the day.
Anonymous on Facebook

6 years ago

07/10/2014, 08:45 AM
Our patients are amazed at how difficult it is to tell their dentures apart from their real teeth. Advances in prosthodontics technology have made for precision fitting to each individual patient's mouth, gum and tooth shape, and teeth coloring.
jeffw1 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/23/2011, 05:27 AM
Great service. My repair was done in 1 hour. I am very happy with the results. Thanks
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.