Logo White
Watch Demo

Aesthetic Dentistry of Fairfax

Own this business?
5.0
97 reviews
|Dental|Fairfax, VA 22030

4103 Chain Bridge Rd, Suite LL100, Fairfax, VA 22030

(703) 218-8142

http://www.fairfaxcitysmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dr. Mostafa Aboulkhair provides his patients a relaxed, personal and attentive dental care. We are a patient-focused practice that is state of the art and we use the most current techniques and trends to provide a variety of services for busy adults and families offering evening and weekend hours. Some of these services include Family Dentistry, Comprehensive and Laser Dentistry, Veneers, Teeth Whitening, Invisalign and TMJ Neuromuscular Dentistry for complex cases. Our commitment is to provide optimal oral health for a lifetime.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
97 reviews
596
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 66 Reviews4.9Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laith Hallaq on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2018, 08:06 AM
Dr. Aboulkhair just did a root canal for a new crown, this morning. I was sincerely shocked that I felt no pain at all. He was excited to show me the newest technique and tools - took an x-ray mid procedure to check his work and show me where the old methods could've failed in the future. After moving to Northern Virginia, three years ago, I had a terrible situation with my two front teeth bonding falling apart from several Dentists. He provided veneers and, since then, replaced my old metal fillings. Dr. Aboulkhair takes pride in his work and is really excited to explain to you what is happening with your teeth.
Ali Kamel on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2018, 07:25 AM
Excellent dentist with affordable cost. I like the high quality services that I received. I had many dental experiences with many doctors in DC and Rockville. This one is the best. I don't mind driving all the way from Rockvillecto Fairfax in order to get this excellent service.
Charles Alexander Ordoqui on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2018, 02:21 AM
WOW WOW WOW 5-STARS! Dr. Moustafa was wonderful! Such a cool, hip guy and super funny! I’ve been going to the dentist my entire life (unfortunately) but this guy and his practice are hands down, the BEST I’ve ever been to. Got fillings, an extraction and a nice cleaning for these pearly whites, in-and-out in less than an hour! No paperwork, everything is fast and digital... Now THAT’s 21st Century Dentistry!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
JoEllen W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/09/2018, 02:14 AM
Friendly staff.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/23/2018, 13:52 PM
I always have a great experience when visiting Aesthetic Dentistry. It is a pleasure finding a Dentist that is so personable and experienced.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/17/2018, 13:37 PM
This was a initial complimentary consult, which I enjoyed very much! I am looking forward to next steps.
Mai Ahmed on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2018, 05:44 AM
Dr.Mosatafa is the best dentist!!! He is very professional and knowledgeable he diagnosed my problem in seconds, but he also took the time to explain what he was doing and always addressed any concerns that I was having. I had to get my wisdom tooth removed and honestly ,I was terrified because of all the horror stories I have been told by my friends who had this procedure done before. He assured me that I have nothing to worry about and that it will be an easy procedure
Dr.Mostafa was explaining everything he was doing during the procedure and was constantly asking me if I was experiencing any pain during the procedure. Honestly I didn't experience any pain during or after the procedure at
...  more>>
Talib S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/09/2018, 02:44 AM
The best dental experience I've ever had!

Thank you so much Dr. Mostafa and the whole staff. Price is great compared to competitors in the area. Everything was perfect from start to end
Myhy Arts on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2018, 01:37 AM
I'm very grateful to have found Aesthetic Dentistry and would highly recommend their practice to anyone looking for an outstanding dental office. In the past I avoided the dentist at all cost… I wish I had found this practice years ago
As a new patient I’m very impressed and satisfied -words cannot describe how happy I am with the results of Dr. Aboulkhair's wonderful work. I had some much needed cosmetic repair -- all handled swiftly and with excellent results .The quality, naturalness and perfect fit of my denture implants are truly remarkable. I have to say my experience was excellent!, No waiting and friendly service
Bottom line -- they take VERY good care of their patients. Thank you fo
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.