BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
paul dawood, dds
5.0

Aesthetic Dental Designs

5.0
241 reviews
Cosmetic Dentists
 25500 Rancho Niguel Rd, Ste 230, Laguna Niguel, CA 92677US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(949) 643-6733

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
241 reviews
5209
  
41
  
3 
  
2 
  
11
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 81 reviews5.0
  • 51 reviews5.0
  • 31 reviews5.0
  • Show All
5on Facebook, Dec 27, 2017
Always a great experience, and I have major dental office phobia but not here. The office staff, hygienist’s and Dr Snyder are the best. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 19, 2017
If you are new to the area and looking for a great dentist, or you are unhappy with your current dentist and think they may be over-charging you or charging you for work that doesn't need to be done (which is why I changed to Dr. Snyder)...look no further. I switched last year and couldn't be happier with the quality of the work at reasonable prices, as well as the courteous and professional staff members. Great offices as well. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 12, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 05, 2017
Great staff and wonderful experience! Would highly recommend. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 27, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 07, 2017
Dr. Snyder is a phenomenal dentist and the only practitioner I would recommend to loved ones! He answers patient questions appropriately, has a skilled hand in his craft, and demands perfection within himself. I'm deeply grateful to have found such excellence in the dental profession. more »
5on Facebook, May 18, 2017
Wonderful Dentist and Staff! So glad I found them! more »
5on Facebook, May 15, 2017
I'm so grateful to have found Dr. Snyder. I had an emergency situation involving a couple of bad crowns from a prior experience last year and was referred to Dr. Snyder's office. I am so happy with the outcome of the work he's done. He and his team are the absolute best! more »
5on Facebook, May 04, 2017
My first visit was a dental emergency. I was a new customer and they juggled their schedule to fit me in. Which was very nice since I was in pain. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. You even get to listen to your favorite station on pandora. Dr. Snyder fixed me up. He's a nice guy and has a sense of humor. Which lightens things up, because let's face it nobody loves going to the dentist. I would recommend if your looking for a new dentist. more »
5on Facebook, May 03, 2017
more »
5on Yellow Pages, Feb 07, 2017
My family and I were very pleased with our dental cleanings. The new hygienist was very thorough and has a warm and caring disposition. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Feb 04, 2017
As always, my visit was pleasant, prompt, and everyone was great. As a former white knuckler in the dental chair, it’s great to have such great visits now and be relaxed throughout. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 31, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 12, 2016
I'm very happy with Dr Snyder ... He explains everything and he is very happy person... And the super nice staff ... I highly recommend Dr Snyder... more »
5on Facebook, May 10, 2016
Being a certified "chicken" with an intense fear of dentists, my first visit was an dental emergency while I was working in S CA. Dr Synder was recommended by a coworker, in pain I took a chance and came into his office. Between Dr Synder and all of his staff, I can not express my gratitude for the care, compassion and professionalism that was shown to me while working towards fixing the bad tooth. I was so impressed that I rebooked (those that know me are probably in shock) for a cleaning and checkup. I have NEVER had a cleaning and checkup like given by Dr Synder, needless to say, I was very impressed with the knowledge, latest technical equipment and being enrolled into the why's, what's and how for future dental procedures. Today; May 10, 2016 - I had a appointment for a crown and I'm EXTREMELY HAPPY with the appointment - NO PAIN.
I'm actually looking forward to my next appointment - THANK YOU Dr Synder & Ladies !!!
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 09, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 08, 2016
This is the best Dentist ever other dentist come to him to learn. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 20, 2015
I am undoubtedly biased, but it has been truly amazing watching Todd accumulate the experience, accolades and recognition that he has achieved. The testament to his abilities comes from his colleagues and his patients. You're doing great, son. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 24, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 19, 2014
I couldn't be happier with Dr. Snyder and the staff. He is a total professional and a super nice person and I consider him the best dentist I've ever had. more »
on Citysearch, Jun 18, 2014
Dr. Snyder is a rock star -- brilliant, meticulous, with a wonderful bed-side manner. Camille and the rest his staff are wonderful. The results I received from this dentist is nothing short of Exceptional.
People read these reviews to avoid bad experiences, and I can tell you, I chose Dr. Snyder to correct a bad veneer job from a previous dentist. The veneers looked very unnatural and were too big for my mouth; the price I paid wasn't worth the result. I was left very dissatisfied and was extremely self-conscious to smile and speak to others because of they way they looked. I lived this way for about 5 years. I don't wish what I experienced on anyone else.
Dr. Snyder offered me a complimentary consultation and I immediately felt very comfortable with this doctor. He didn't try to upsell anything, he's a straight-shooter and remained focused on the problem at hand. He listened very attentively as he always does, encouraged me to ask questions and kept me informed with every step of the process to ensure I understood what the next step was going to be and why. His approach and attention to detail was handled with such precision -- he'll measure everything for accuracy to ensure everything is exactly right (do not assume a dentist will be this meticulous, the other guy wasn't, but I didn't know the wiser).
He doesn't rush exams, not his style. During longer visits, he would not schedule patients after me; always afforded me 100% of his attention.
The result....Dr. Snyder gave me the most BEAUTIFUL veneers, you would never think I wasn't born with them. I can't stop smiling, I actually want people to see my teeth. The result is PERFECTION. This doctor changed my life and I will not let anyone else touch my teeth, I've found my dental home.
Do yourself a huge favor, go see Dr. Snyder, he'll get the job done to perfection..the FIRST time.
more »
on Citysearch, Jun 18, 2014
Dr. Snyder is a rock star -- brilliant, meticulous, with a wonderful bed-side manner. Camille and the rest his staff are wonderful. The results I received from this dentist is nothing short of Exceptional.
People read these reviews to avoid bad experiences, and I can tell you, I chose Dr. Snyder to correct a bad veneer job from a previous dentist. The veneers looked very unnatural and were too big for my mouth; the price I paid wasn't worth the result. I was left very dissatisfied and was extremely self-conscious to smile and speak to others because of they way they looked. I lived this way for about 5 years. I don't wish what I experienced on anyone else.
Dr. Snyder offered me a complimentary consultation and I immediately felt very comfortable with this doctor. He didn't try to upsell anything, he's a straight-shooter and remained focused on the problem at hand. He listened very attentively as he always does, encouraged me to ask questions and kept me informed with every step of the process to ensure I understood what the next step was going to be and why. His approach and attention to detail was handled with such precision -- he'll measure everything for accuracy to ensure everything is exactly right (do not assume a dentist will be this meticulous, the other guy wasn't, but I didn't know the wiser).
He doesn't rush exams, not his style. During longer visits, he would not schedule patients after me; always afforded me 100% of his attention.
The result....Dr. Snyder gave me the most BEAUTIFUL veneers, you would never think I wasn't born with them. I can't stop smiling, I actually want people to see my teeth. The result is PERFECTION. This doctor changed my life and I will not let anyone else touch my teeth, I've found my dental home.
Do yourself a huge favor, go see Dr. Snyder, he'll get the job done to perfection..the FIRST time.
more »
on Citysearch, May 22, 2014
Excellent as always. Best dental care I've ever had. I'm a loyal client who travels far just to see Dr. Snyder and his crew. They provide excellent care and they're fun, gentle, educational and they keep my pearlies white! more »
5on Yellow Pages, May 22, 2014
Excellent as always. Best dental care I've ever had. I'm a loyal client who travels far just to see Dr. Snyder and his crew. They provide excellent care and they're fun, gentle, educational and they keep my pearlies white! more »
5on Insider Pages, May 22, 2014
Excellent
Excellent as always. Best dental care I've ever had. I'm a loyal client who travels far just to see Dr. Snyder and his crew. They provide excellent care and they're fun,
gentle, educational and they keep my pearlies white! more »
Page 1 of 7
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
25500 Rancho Niguel Rd, Ste 230, Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
Cosmetic Dentists
Closed

About

Edit
Specialties
We provide General Dentistry as well as Cosmetic Dentistry, TMJ Treatment, Implants, Night Guards, Whitening, Veneers, cleanings, and exams.
History
Established in 2001.
Dr. Snyder has been serving Southern California since 1990.
Meet the Business Owner
Dr. Snyder T.
Business Owner
Dr. Snyder attended the University of California at Riverside, forgoing his last year for a Bachelor's of Science degree to enroll early into dental school. Dr. Snyder received his D.D.S. in 1994 from UCLA. He then completed a General Practice Residency at the V.A. Medical Center, La Jolla, CA.
In 1995, Dr. Snyder returned to UCLA. As faculty in UCLA's Center for Esthetic Dentistry (CED) he co-developed and was co-director of the first and only two-year postgraduate program in Esthetic and Contemporary Restorative Dentistry. Dr. Snyder is also a faculty member at Esthetic Professionals training facility in Los Angeles.
Dr. Snyder distributes his time between private practice, teaching and research. Dr. Snyder has authored articles for various dental journals and writes correspondence courses for home study continuing education. Furthermore, Dr. Snyder is a consultant and clinical evaluator of materials and products for many prominent dental manufacturers.
www.tcsdental.com
more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.