Logo White

Aesthetic Dental Designs

Own this business?
5.0
241 reviews
|Dental|Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

25500 Rancho Niguel Rd, Ste 230, Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

(949) 643-6733

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties We provide General Dentistry as well as Cosmetic Dentistry, TMJ Treatment, Implants, Night Guards, Whitening, Veneers, cleanings, and exams. History Established in 2001. Dr. Snyder has been serving Southern California since 1990. Meet the Business Owner Dr. Snyder T. Business Owner Dr. Snyder attended the University of California at Riverside, forgoing his last year for a Bachelor's of Science degree to enroll early into dental school. Dr. Snyder received his D.D.S. in 1994 from UCLA. He then completed a General Practice Residency at the V.A. Medical Center, La Jolla, CA. In 1995, Dr. Snyder returned to UCLA. As faculty in UCLA's Center for Esthetic Dentistry (CED) he co-develope

Suggest edits

Review Summary

5.0
241 reviews
5209
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 81 Reviews5.0Google
  • 51 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 31 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

8 months ago

12/27/2017, 11:12 AM
Always a great experience, and I have major dental office phobia but not here. The office staff, hygienist’s and Dr Snyder are the best.
on Facebook

9 months ago

12/19/2017, 02:12 AM
If you are new to the area and looking for a great dentist, or you are unhappy with your current dentist and think they may be over-charging you or charging you for work that doesn't need to be done (which is why I changed to Dr. Snyder)...look no further. I switched last year and couldn't be happier with the quality of the work at reasonable prices, as well as the courteous and professional staff members. Great offices as well.
on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2017, 12:09 PM
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2017, 08:09 AM
Great staff and wonderful experience! Would highly recommend.
on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2017, 10:07 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2017, 03:07 AM
Dr. Snyder is a phenomenal dentist and the only practitioner I would recommend to loved ones! He answers patient questions appropriately, has a skilled hand in his craft, and demands perfection within himself. I'm deeply grateful to have found such excellence in the dental profession.
on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2017, 13:05 PM
Wonderful Dentist and Staff! So glad I found them!
on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2017, 12:05 PM
I'm so grateful to have found Dr. Snyder. I had an emergency situation involving a couple of bad crowns from a prior experience last year and was referred to Dr. Snyder's office. I am so happy with the outcome of the work he's done. He and his team are the absolute best!
on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2017, 12:05 PM
My first visit was a dental emergency. I was a new customer and they juggled their schedule to fit me in. Which was very nice since I was in pain. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. You even get to listen to your favorite station on pandora. Dr. Snyder fixed me up. He's a nice guy and has a sense of humor. Which lightens things up, because let's face it nobody loves going to the dentist. I would recommend if your looking for a new dentist.