Logo White

Aero Motors Inc

Own this business?
4.2
60 reviews
|Automotive|Essex, MD 21221

50 Eastern Blvd, Essex, MD 21221

(410) 686-3444

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

Family Owned and Operated Used Cars Sales and Service Facility. In Business for 60 years. Quality Used Vehicles at a Fair Price

Suggest edits

Review Summary

4.2
60 reviews
541
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
19
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews4.4Google
  • 4 Reviews2.5Cars.com
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on BirdEye

4 months ago

04/25/2018, 11:04 AM
My daughter bought her first car there salesman was great. We took it to our mechanic and the underside was rusted. We took it back to Aeros and found out that it never would have passed the Maryland State Inspection by the Md State Inspector who was there to look at it. Now they're trying to fix it, and we will see what happens. Aeors is in a bit of a jam.
on BirdEye

a year ago

07/20/2017, 05:07 AM
Horrible experience, customer service terrible, Jim James in service department is a joke. Won't honor warranty I purchased from them. Filing a lawsuit against them this month.
Respond to negative reviews
on BirdEye

a year ago

11/13/2016, 19:11 PM
Excellent very happy with my honda pilot the salesman was great really feel good about the entire experience!!!
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Citysearch

4 years ago

06/02/2014, 17:06 PM
dealer was great - went to aero motors to look at their cars
on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/01/2014, 17:06 PM
found a car
on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/25/2014, 17:05 PM
Air works great now!
on Citysearch

4 years ago

05/18/2014, 17:05 PM
Everyone at Aero is excellent!
on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/17/2014, 17:05 PM
you are the best!
on Citysearch

4 years ago

05/07/2014, 17:05 PM
Everything was simple and straightforward. We saw the car we wanted online...it was available...we test drove and bought it. They even gave us some for a trade-in on a 1999 mercury wagon which was in bad shape. Our sales associate was…