Logo White

Aero Motors Inc

Own this business?
4.2
60 reviews
|Automotive|Essex, MD 21221

50 Eastern Blvd, Essex, MD 21221

(410) 686-3444

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Family Owned and Operated Used Cars Sales and Service Facility. In Business for 60 years. Quality Used Vehicles at a Fair Price

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.2
60 reviews
541
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
19
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews4.4Google
  • 4 Reviews2.5Cars.com
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/06/2014, 17:05 PM
The Staff very very nice too me Fred was my Salesman. I bought a 2002 Buick Lesabre and Fred help me get finacing on it. If you need a car i would recommend going to Aero Motors, I am very happy with my purchase!
on Cars.com

5 years ago

01/20/2014, 16:01 PM
Everything was simple and straightforward. We saw the car we wanted online...it was available...we test drove and bought it. They even gave us some for a trade-in on a 1999 mercury wagon which was in bad shape. Our sales associate was friendly and very courteous. We enjoyed our experience and would work with them again.
on Cars.com

5 years ago

11/24/2013, 16:11 PM
Their prices are extremely high compared to other dealers and what KBB recommends. I stopped by the other day and was not greeted by any staff (not a big issue especially since i didn't hang around for too long). Many other dealerships with better deals in the area with staff that is more than willing to help someone regardless of how cold it is.
Business Response:

At Aero Motors our goal is togreet and assist anyone who visits us. At times, the needs of our current customers prohibit us from greeting new customers out on the lot. We apoligize in advance and retroactivley for any short comings. In these circumstances, I cordially invite you to stop into the showroom and the next available salesperson will be happy to help. We have been providing the lowest prices possible for reliable, low mileage vehicles since opening in 1953.

Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails
on Cars.com

5 years ago

08/15/2013, 17:08 PM
We went there to look at a minivan and the dealers were rude and unreasonable with regards to price. The changed try amount of our trade in and the total amount of the car several times - it just kept going up. We had the funds and were ready to buy and they were less than helpful or eager.
Business Response:

Aero Motors has adopted a one price policy for simplification and to eliminate the need for negotiation. All prices are posted on the internet and based on current market value. We specialize in vehicles that are 4 to 10 years old with less than average mileage. A CARFAX reports is available upon request. Many of our vehicles have had only one previous owner.Aero's sales staff is experienced,friendly and professional. Any deviation from those standards should be reported to ownership.

Respond to negative reviews
on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

10/17/2012, 17:10 PM
Just moved in the area and needed an oil change so I stopped by Aero, the service was great. I had several things that they found were issues they walked me through what needs to be done now and what could wait for later. I m a student on a tight budget so this honesty was important to me. Other then the place looking a little old it was a great experience and i will be going back soon.
on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

10/16/2012, 17:10 PM
I got my car serviced here the other day, never knew they had a service department but I came across a oil change coupon. At first glance its a pretty large old building when I walked inside I was greeted by their car sales staff they pointed me in the right direction. Jeff was the guy that helped me. He was very kind and explain everything to me. Oil change was done in a timely manner despite me not calling ahead. At the end of the service Jeff gave me a sheet that told me all about the current condition of my vehicle. I really like that its almost like a check up at the doctor s. In all I was greatly impressed with the level of service I received and I will be back. I strongly recommend Ae...  more>>
on Cars.com

6 years ago

09/16/2012, 17:09 PM
I went to look at a Chevy Cavalier listed on cars.com. The dealer told me upon arrival the car had been sold but tried to get me to look at other cars. Two weeks later, the car is still listed on cars. com as available.
Respond to negative reviews
on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

07/05/2012, 17:07 PM
do not go to aero motors. They will over charge the hell out of you. They charge you prices that arent even close to the actual price of the part. They are rip offs.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.