BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Testas Auto Services
5.0

Aero Motors Inc

4.2
60 reviews
Auto Repair
 50 Eastern Blvd, Essex, MD 21221US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(410) 686-3444

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.2
60 reviews
541
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
19
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 43 reviews4.4
  • 4 reviews5.0
  • 4 reviews2.5
  • Show All
2on BirdEye, Apr 25, 2018
My daughter bought her first car there salesman was great. We took it to our mechanic and the underside was rusted. We took it back to Aeros and found out that it never would have passed the Maryland State Inspection by the Md State Inspector who was there to look at it. Now they're trying to fix it, and we will see what happens. Aeors is in a bit of a jam. more »
1on BirdEye, Jul 20, 2017
Horrible experience, customer service terrible, Jim James in service department is a joke. Won't honor warranty I purchased from them. Filing a lawsuit against them this month. more »
5on BirdEye, Nov 13, 2016
Excellent very happy with my honda pilot the salesman was great really feel good about the entire experience!!! more »
on Citysearch, Jun 02, 2014
dealer was great - went to aero motors to look at their cars more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jun 01, 2014
found a car more »
5on Yellow Pages, May 25, 2014
Air works great now! more »
on Citysearch, May 18, 2014
Everyone at Aero is excellent! more »
5on Yellow Pages, May 17, 2014
you are the best! more »
on Citysearch, May 07, 2014
Everything was simple and straightforward. We saw the car we wanted online...it was available...we test drove and bought it. They even gave us some for a trade-in on a 1999 mercury wagon which was in bad shape. Our sales associate was… more »
5on Yellow Pages, May 06, 2014
The Staff very very nice too me Fred was my Salesman. I bought a 2002 Buick Lesabre and Fred help me get finacing on it. If you need a car i would recommend going to Aero Motors, I am very happy with my purchase! more »
5on Cars.com, Jan 20, 2014
Everything was simple and straightforward. We saw the car we wanted online...it was available...we test drove and bought it. They even gave us some for a trade-in on a 1999 mercury wagon which was in bad shape. Our sales associate was friendly and very courteous. We enjoyed our experience and would work with them again. more »
3on Cars.com, Nov 24, 2013
Their prices are extremely high compared to other dealers and what KBB recommends. I stopped by the other day and was not greeted by any staff (not a big issue especially since i didn't hang around for too long). Many other dealerships with better deals in the area with staff that is more than willing to help someone regardless of how cold it is. more »
Business Response:
At Aero Motors our goal is togreet and assist anyone who visits us. At times, the needs of our current customers prohibit us from greeting new customers out on the lot. We apoligize in advance and retroactivley for any short comings. In these circumstances, I cordially invite you to stop into the showroom and the next available salesperson will be happy to help. We have been providing the lowest prices possible for reliable, low mileage vehicles since opening in 1953.
1on Cars.com, Aug 15, 2013
We went there to look at a minivan and the dealers were rude and unreasonable with regards to price. The changed try amount of our trade in and the total amount of the car several times - it just kept going up. We had the funds and were ready to buy and they were less than helpful or eager. more »
Business Response:
Aero Motors has adopted a one price policy for simplification and to eliminate the need for negotiation. All prices are posted on the internet and based on current market value. We specialize in vehicles that are 4 to 10 years old with less than average mileage. A CARFAX reports is available upon request. Many of our vehicles have had only one previous owner.Aero's sales staff is experienced,friendly and professional. Any deviation from those standards should be reported to ownership.
5on Yahoo! Local, Oct 17, 2012
Just moved in the area and needed an oil change so I stopped by Aero, the service was great. I had several things that they found were issues they walked me through what needs to be done now and what could wait for later. I m a student on a tight budget so this honesty was important to me. Other then the place looking a little old it was a great experience and i will be going back soon. more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Oct 16, 2012
I got my car serviced here the other day, never knew they had a service department but I came across a oil change coupon. At first glance its a pretty large old building when I walked inside I was greeted by their car sales staff they pointed me in the right direction. Jeff was the guy that helped me. He was very kind and explain everything to me. Oil change was done in a timely manner despite me not calling ahead. At the end of the service Jeff gave me a sheet that told me all about the current condition of my vehicle. I really like that its almost like a check up at the doctor s. In all I was greatly impressed with the level of service I received and I will be back. I strongly recommend Aero Motors to anyone who want and honest car repair shop. more »
1on Cars.com, Sep 16, 2012
I went to look at a Chevy Cavalier listed on cars.com. The dealer told me upon arrival the car had been sold but tried to get me to look at other cars. Two weeks later, the car is still listed on cars. com as available. more »
1on Yahoo! Local, Jul 05, 2012
do not go to aero motors. They will over charge the hell out of you. They charge you prices that arent even close to the actual price of the part. They are rip offs. more »
Page 1 of 1
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
50 Eastern Blvd, Essex, MD 21221
Auto Repair
Today 8:00 am - 8:00 pm

About

Edit
Family Owned and Operated Used Cars Sales and Service Facility. In Business for 60 years. Quality Used Vehicles at a Fair Pricemore »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.