BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Aero Motors Inc

4.2
59 reviews
(Auto Repair)
 50 Eastern Blvd, Essex, MD 21221US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(410) 686-3444

Write a review

1on BirdEye, Jul 20, 2017
Horrible experience, customer service terrible, Jim James in service department is a joke. Won't honor warranty I purchased from them. Filing a lawsuit against them this month. more »
5on BirdEye, Nov 13, 2016
Excellent very happy with my honda pilot the salesman was great really feel good about the entire experience!!! more »
5on Google, Jun 12, 2015
Thank you to Joe the mechanic for fixing the issues I had with my car, but I am especially happy that i have bass in my stereo again. Super pleased. more »
5on Google, Jun 07, 2015
Fred is a great salesman & we will return for another vehicle. more »
5on Google, May 31, 2015
Very informative & pleasant experience. Thank you. more »
5on Google, May 18, 2015
Very happy, will recommend. more »
5on Google, May 13, 2015
Best experience with kind considerate, courteous & caring staff. A+ more »
5on Google, Feb 05, 2015
Great cars, great staff great service - who could ask for more. This was my 2nd purchase at Aero. more »
5on Google, Feb 05, 2015
Fred was excellent. We will be a customer for life. more »
5on Google, Jan 29, 2015
good buying experience more »
4on Google, Jan 22, 2015
This is our 5th purchase! Future maintenance service is major factor. more »
5on Google, Dec 16, 2014
The vehicle is in excellent shape. more »
5on Google, Dec 16, 2014
thanks for all of your help! I would recommend your dealership and will return whenever I need another vehicle. more »
4on Google, Dec 09, 2014
Great job and keep rolling more »
5on Google, Dec 02, 2014
Everyone has been very helpful and polite. more »
5on Google, Nov 12, 2014
I found my life time car dealer. Thank you. more »
5on Google, Oct 29, 2014
Aero took care of everything. more »
5on Google, Oct 10, 2014
Fred was a sincere and good salesman. more »
4on Google, Oct 08, 2014
Great job/keep rolling more »
5on Google, Oct 01, 2014
Everyone has been very helpful & polite. more »
5on Google, Sep 13, 2014
Very helpful with getting us in a car that fit our financial needs. more »
5on Google, Sep 13, 2014
Dealership went beyond the call to get me the car I wanted. more »
4on Google, Sep 03, 2014
Fred was very attentive and the warranty work completed more »
5on Google, Aug 23, 2014
Mr. S is a wonderful salesman. more »
1on Google, Aug 23, 2014
This place is a rip off ! my poor mother bought a car for $7000 and paid cash, they assured her it was such a great car, and only 7 months later the engine blew up and was gone, she went in there and ask GARY, if there was anything he could do or give her a discount on a new car she would purchase there and he said NO ! The car was a total LEMON !!! They are sneaky and sell junky cars !! Back in the day they use to sell good cars, not anymore, all they car about is making money off of the consumer !! DO NOT BUY A CAR THERE, YOU WILL BE SORRY !! I cant imagine how many people were ripped off by this dealership, its sad. After you spend your hard earned money and put your trust in this place, you still get screwed. more »
Page 1 of 3
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
50 Eastern Blvd, Essex, MD 21221
Auto Repair
Closed

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Family Owned and Operated Used Cars Sales and Service Facility. In Business for 60 years. Quality Used Vehicles at a Fair Pricemore »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  41
4  4
3  1
2  1
1  9
3 reviews with no rating
4.2
59 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence