Logo White
Watch Demo

Aero Motors Inc

Own this business?
4.0
177 reviews
|Automotive|Essex, MD 21221

50 Eastern Blvd, Essex, MD 21221

(410) 686-3444

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Wildcat Automotive
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

2524 W Ruthrauff Rd # 223

(520) 256-9446

2 people are looking at this business

Automotive Care
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1790 Jasper St

(303) 363-8791
Two Brother's Auto Sales
5.0
(4) · Automotive

422 N Main St

(914) 413-1315

2 people are looking at this business

Classic Cars of Florida
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

14498 S Tamiami Trail

(239) 432-1700

1 person is looking at this business

Lee Chevrolet Pontiac Buick
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2375 W 5th St

(252) 362-0600
New Dallas Auto Sales
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1216 New Dallas Hwy

(254) 799-5021

2 people are looking at this business

About

Founded in 1953 by Joe Eikenberg, Aero Motors is an auto rental agency that provides a full-line of automotive services. Aero Motors provides passenger vans and pickup trucks, various makes, late-model vehicles, body shop diaries, local billing and cash rentals. The company also provides various financing options to its buyers. The company is based in Essex, Md.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.0
177 reviews
5112
  
418
  
36
  
24
  
131
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 131 Reviews4.1Google
  • 34 Reviews3.6Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

a month ago

02/11/2019, 01:02 AM
The personnel who work there are friendly courtious and really work with you to get you into a vehicle that fits your specific needs and wallet.
on Facebook

9 months ago

07/01/2018, 06:07 AM
They were the only dealership to give us credit. We bought a 1999 Ford F-150 from them.
I bought it in January. Sold the 1st time I needed air conditioning it did not work because it has a leak. So they said the warranty has expired. Well never thought to turn air on in January. So 4 years later I still don't have $400 cash to fix it. My heat don't work. $600 to fix it so if it snows or sleet I can't drive it because it can't melt the windshield. Had a problem that the window and wipers work sometimes and don't sometimes. They said they were looking for a part for 4 months. saying Ford don't make that part and he was looking on EBay for the part or chip. Dee was a sweetheart. After all said
...  more>>
on Facebook

9 months ago

06/21/2018, 04:06 AM
Went for an inspection 9:13 am. Was told it’d be done in a hour. At 11:30am I was told I need an alignment. Again was told an hour. At 12:45pm I was told my car would be out and I would be ready to go in 10 minutes. I did not leave this place of business until 1:45 pm. I was very unhappy. Their time frames they give you are off. I wasted a whole day for an inspection.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
on BirdEye

a year ago

04/25/2018, 11:04 AM
My daughter bought her first car there salesman was great. We took it to our mechanic and the underside was rusted. We took it back to Aeros and found out that it never would have passed the Maryland State Inspection by the Md State Inspector who was there to look at it. Now they're trying to fix it, and we will see what happens. Aeors is in a bit of a jam.
on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2018, 10:03 AM
I just love my new car thank you ed. He made everything so easy
on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2018, 02:03 AM
My car finally died and i needed a new one. I went to Aero and zack help me find a car that work for me. very happy with the car and zack. Thank you guys!!
on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2018, 04:02 AM
About a month and a half ago I went to Aero motors in need of a car as my last car was totaled in an accident. I met with the sales manger Fred who went out of his way to get me in the car I wanted. During the next several weeks I kept having trouble with the check engine light coming on for different things and the service personnel Michelle Megan, Dee and the mechanics Butch and Gary week after week hung in there and solved all the problems I was having each time. Great Job folks.
on Facebook

a year ago

01/02/2018, 05:01 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

11/11/2017, 05:11 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.