Logo White
Watch Demo

Aedes De Venustas

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Retail|New York, NY 10014

7 Greenwich Ave, Frnt, New York, NY 10014

(212) 206-8674

http://aedes.com

Open now:12:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Retail

1370 6th Ave # 301

(212) 977-8355
5.0
(4) · Shoe Stores

94 Park Ave

(631) 608-1804
5.0
(4) · Shoe Stores

1 Rector St

(212) 425-5260
5.0
(1) · Shoe Stores

795 Madison Ave

(212) 535-1014

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Retail

243 8th Ave

(212) 255-1451
5.0
(3) · Shoe Stores

12 W 57th St

(212) 246-3298
About

500 Top;Best Of NYC;Best Of The West Village;Best Of New York: Vanity

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
untilthe on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/04/2009, 05:49 AM
Amazing selection and no pressure – After reading many reviews about the helpful customer service, I was worried that the staff would come on too strong. That's not at all the case! Instead someone asked if I needed help when I came in, and then left me on my own to browse at leisure. The second I asked for something, though, he was instantly helpful and lovely. This is my idea of a perfect shopping atmosphere, and as a result I'll go out of my way to purchase my fragrance at Aedes - not that I could find these gems anywhere else!
Deborah C. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

12/04/2008, 01:13 AM
Best service I discovered this shop a few yrs. ago & have never bought perfume anywhere else. The staff are knowledgeable & generous w/ samples. They even gave my 10 yr. niece a # of samples.The perfumes are top quality which s why they are a bit expensive but the selection is so vast that you will surely find one to fit you perfectly.
mvmontgomery on YellowBot

13 years ago

06/11/2007, 03:38 AM
Perfume Mecca!!! Beloved of many perfume addicts, this Greenwich Village jewel box of a shop features an unparalleled array of some of the best perfumes and scented candles available anywhere. The staff is passionate about their products and very helpful. They are also generous with samples.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Contributor on Citysearch

14 years ago

07/13/2006, 09:55 AM
A posh shop that packages high-end, hard-to-find perfumes, candles and toiletries with an exclusive air. – In Short Velvet drapes, floral arrangements and an oversized chandelier set the stage for this classy shop's aromatic offerings. Exquisitely packaged eau de toilets (including Acqua de Colonia and Etro scents), candles by Diptyque and Mariage Freres and Asop skin-care potions are elegantly displayed in gilded hutches. The staid atmosphere lightens with a techno-inspired soundtrack and Romy and Lucy, the store's two resident dogs.
BrooklynTBone on Citysearch

17 years ago

12/01/2003, 07:01 AM
Best products & customer service ever – This tiny little shop is a gem. Not only do they have one of the most marvelous selections of hard-to-find, top quality beauty products, but the men who run the place could not be nicer or more helpful. I tell all out-of-town visitors to put this place on their itineraries.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.