Logo White
Watch Demo

Advice On Lice

Own this business?
5.0
60 reviews
|Healthcare|Kensington, MD 20895

10400 Connecticut Ave #507, Ste 507, Kensington, MD 20895

(240) 242-4267

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specializing in: - Lice and Nit Removal Services - 15 years Experience - Guaranteed - Accepts FSA and HSA credit cards -

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
60 reviews
558
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 48 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Kadish Cassell on Facebook

a month ago

09/11/2019, 04:02 AM
Thank you! Thank you! Karen was calm and efficient, helping me learn the treatment plan before we could come in for comb-outs. Worth every penny!!
Lisa Fried Lederman on Facebook

2 months ago

08/07/2019, 03:24 AM
They have been great and helped me out a lot. Thank you so much!
Cheryl Fox on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2018, 16:57 PM
Great people, super competent, we are so grateful for the peace of mind your excellent service brings. Thanks a million!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Vicki Pollack on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2017, 08:43 AM
Melissa Timmons on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2017, 19:20 PM
Thank you thank you thank you! Bad enough when kids get lice but when you find out you as a parent have it too! Ugh! We were able to be treated by Alan and Roxanne on a Sunday! Can't say enough good things!
Christine Alden on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2017, 15:46 PM
My 7-year old was invested and I had no idea until this morning. I emailed Karen and she replied within an hour on a Sunday morning. By 12:30 daughter and I were at the office with Allan and Roxanne taking care of us. They were great with my little one, and she has a full-on phobia about having her hair touched. Next up - checking my 13-year old. Luckily she didn't have much. It was pricey but worth every penny. I learned what I need to know to check the girls for the next 2 weeks and got the info I needed about how to handle the sheets, etc. Instead of 2 weeks of misery we knocked it out in one day, with a daily check up plan for the next 2 weeks. Thank you!!
Mary-Helen Perry on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2016, 09:34 AM
Kind, accommodating, and professional. Highly recommend!
Val Glass on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2016, 10:18 AM
Excellent! Could not have gotten rid of our lice problem without you two. Thank you SO very much.
Kathy Wells Young on Facebook

5 years ago

09/18/2014, 04:46 AM
So happy we found you all! Don't know how we would survive without this amazing service! Thanks!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.