Logo White
Watch Demo

Adventureworks

Own this business?
4.9
273 reviews
|Recreation|Kingston Springs, TN 37082

1300 Narrows of the Harpeth Rd, Kingston Springs, TN 37082

(615) 297-2250

https://www.adventureworks.com/adventurepark-nashville-west/

Open now:10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

Since 1987, Adventureworks has grown to become a nationally recognized leader in experience-based training and development. Climb, zip, and swing across a series of cables, ropes, and bridges that take you high into our challenging Tree Top-Aerial Adventure Course. Along with the fun comes a unique opportunity to view the beautiful Great Smoky Mountains from a perspective that you'll never forget. The course contains more than 50 different challenges so harness up with a partner for challenge and fun as you maneuver your way across broken bridges, swinging grape vines, hanging cargo nets, and much, much more. Our guides will make you feel welcome and secure as you chart your next exciting jo

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
273 reviews
5243
  
420
  
36
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 268 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tonja W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/16/2016, 09:44 AM
This place is great for team-building exercises! You are in the wilderness! Zip-lining is AWESOME! The guides were very helpful and friendly. They gave away no secrets during the team-building exercises.
citysearchJames on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/20/2010, 04:51 AM
Fantastic Afternoon Outing! – Our guide, Charlie was fantastic. He really was friendly and made both my 6-year-old son and me feel really comfortable. It was our first time on a zip line and it wasn't intimidating at all. The course was really fun, especially two of the longer runs. The two longest runs were under maintenance, so we did not get to go on them. That was a bummer... especially since they did not inform us when we made reservations (especially since I said we were flexible on dates). Overall it was a really fun experience. I would definitely do it again if I we found another promotional rate.
adrenalinejunkee on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/14/2010, 01:23 AM
AMAZING – it was soo much fun! i cant wait to go back and do it again
Business Response:

Glad you like it! We think zip lining in Nashville is great fun for all ages and makes for a great memory! Please come back soon.

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
zipchic on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/26/2010, 11:30 AM
Zip lines are a blast! – This was so much fun. I loved it and want to do it again and again. The guides were great. I want to take all my friends, it was so cool!!
Business Response:

Thanks for visiting Nashville's cool, new outdoor recreational activity, and for taking the time to comment! We hope to see you again soon.

Zip Mom on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/23/2009, 07:03 AM
Best Time I've Ever Had – Zipping was so much fun. I've done it several times and plan to go back. I've told my friends and they love it!
Everyone owes it to themselves to go out and zip.
Great for friends and families.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for visiting our Canopy Zip Line Tour just outside of Nashville. We think it makes a great family activity and are so glad you do too! We really appreciate your comments, and hope you'll come back and see us again soon.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.