Logo White
Watch Demo

Advantage Valet Platinum

Own this business?
3.0
71 reviews
|Transportation Services|Dallas, TX 75201

719 Olive St, Dallas, TX 75201

(214) 453-3866

http://advantageparking.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

Touch of Class Valet Inc
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

4303 Windward Cir

(972) 735-8525

About

Fully Insured

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.0
71 reviews
534
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
135
  
  • 63 Reviews3.2Google
  • 5 Reviews1.8Yahoo! Local
  • 2 Reviews1.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim Ward McPherson on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2018, 11:28 AM
They went though my center console and messed it up. I’ll never use them again.
Respond to negative reviews
Rachel Rose on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2018, 02:07 AM
Do not use this company! They do not reimburse for damage done by valet!!!!!!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/05/2017, 21:57 PM
Terrible Customer Service. Made a claim for my backpack that went missing and it has be 6 weeks with no reply.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

01/23/2015, 08:30 AM
They parked my car at Hatties. Stole a silver decorative motorcycle helmet off my keyring. Thief
Respond to negative reviews
Casey on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

01/23/2015, 03:56 AM
They parked my car at Hatties. Stole a silver decorative motorcycle helmet off my keyring. Thief
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

11/02/2011, 02:48 AM
DO NOT use this company. They wrecked my car while parking another car. I wasnt even using the valet service..my car was parked in the street. It has been almost 2 months and my car has yet to be fixed. The communication with them has been awful, they sent a guy to do an estimate that they work with who estimated \$600 dollars less than my collision repair place. Absolutely ridiculous that I have a smashed in car because of them and it still isnt fixed. Seriously thinking about filing a lawsuit for neglect. I have called every two days or so to get in touch with the guy "apparently" dealing with my case, but its impossible to get him to do anything. If you have a choice DO NOT USE THIS COMPA...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
matt on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

09/02/2011, 07:02 AM
Dont ever park with these guys its a rip off and they take forever. Its \$15 dollars just to park. If youre going to downtown Dallas try to find a meter, they are free after 6pm. If you cant find a meter, park in the Dal Park garage on Commerce or the Metropolitan garage on Field. Both garages are next to Plush and all the other clubs and resteraunts on Main street and its only 3 dollars. By the way the guy who wrote the last review is an Advantage manager, I used to work for them. The company preys on the uninformed.
Respond to negative reviews
johnny spot on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

10/14/2008, 04:33 AM
What a great expeoprience. From entry to exit, these guys were the best Ive used. Someone in the training dept needs a raise.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.