Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advantage Chiropractic Centers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
73 reviews
|Chiropractors|Butler, PA 16001

205 Sunset Dr #2, Ste 2, Butler, PA 16001

(724) 285-7600

https://www.chiropractorbutler.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

6000 Steubenville Pike

(412) 722-1595
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2000 Tower Way

(724) 600-7248
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

4055 Monroeville Blvd #130

(412) 856-9001
5.0
(33) · Healthcare

3000 Brownsville Rd

(412) 892-8600
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

401 Pellis Rd

(724) 837-9788

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Healthcare

7575 Saltsburg Rd

(412) 795-2900
About

We offer quality chiropractic care for families in Butler County. If you've been involved in an automobile accident or suffering from whiplash injury-don't wait-call today. We also offer treatment for people suffering with low back pain, headaches, fibromyalgia, sports injury, work injuries, and more. If you are ready to commit to losing weight and would like to start a program that works call to set up a consultation today. Visit our website for more information at www.chiropractorbutler.com.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
73 reviews
568
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathleen Taciuch review for Advantage Chiropractic Centers
Kathleen Taciuch on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2020, 05:39 AM
Fast, friendly & great care !! I highly recommend it 👍🏼😊
Connie Severino review for Advantage Chiropractic Centers
Connie Severino on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2020, 03:07 AM
I rely on Advantage Chiropractic Center to help me to feel fit and.deal with the pitfalls of Osteo Arthritis. Thank you Brian and Melissa for all you do too help lead a pain free life for me. Connie
Sharon McGinnis review for Advantage Chiropractic Centers
Sharon McGinnis on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2018, 06:12 AM
Thanks to Dr. Arbuckle and staff for helping me with my neck in a professional/friendly manner. Scheduling was very easy as well!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Sharon McGinnis review for Advantage Chiropractic Centers
Sharon McGinnis on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2018, 01:56 AM
Thanks to Dr. Arbuckle and staff for helping me with my neck in a professional/friendly manner. Scheduling was very easy as well!
Lauren Martin review for Advantage Chiropractic Centers
Lauren Martin on Facebook

5 years ago

12/29/2016, 00:38 AM
We go to the Butler office. Everyone is friendly and cares about how you are doing. They are excellent at working with our crazy schedule also which can be frustrating I am sure.
Matt Duncan review for Advantage Chiropractic Centers
Matt Duncan on Facebook

6 years ago

03/22/2016, 02:30 AM
My mother who doesn't has Facebook, had been struggling with shoulder and back pain for many years. She finally made an appointment and Dr. Darcie was able to help her tremendously! My mother feels so much better. She was extremely happy with care she received. The staff was extremely friendly, caring along with professional. Would recommend anyone to go and check this place out and see what they can do to get you feeling better.
Roberta Dougherty review for Advantage Chiropractic Centers
Roberta Dougherty on Facebook

7 years ago

03/07/2015, 01:13 AM
I like going to Advanced Chiropractic center in Butler because Dr. Brian is the best Chiropractor why? because he sees his patients as people not just another patient if you know what I mean I have gone to a lot of Chiropractors in my life and since I found Advanced Chiropractic I wont go anywhere else! Dr.Brian is caring and Professional he does his very best to help you feel better and stay there!
John Briney review for Advantage Chiropractic Centers
John Briney on Facebook

8 years ago

05/05/2014, 01:46 AM
Jami Michael review for Advantage Chiropractic Centers
Jami Michael on Facebook

8 years ago

04/01/2014, 01:42 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.