Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Wellness Solutions

Own this business?
4.7
12 reviews
|Wellness|Doylestown, Pennsylvania 18901

54 E Oakland Ave, Doylestown, Pennsylvania 18901

(215) 348-4002

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Advanced Wellness and The Midwifery of Doylestown is a multifaceted healthcare group with various specialists from diverse backgrounds able to provide you with real solutions for your healthcare needs at a single location and with a patient centered holistic approach. Our team is service centered to help you feel your best in a relaxed and comforting center in the heart of the Doylestown Borough with parking available.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
12 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Melissa Gangwer on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/12/2018, 17:12 PM
    Melissa Gangwer on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/12/2018, 12:41 PM
    Stasia T Kauriga on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/16/2016, 19:23 PM
    I absolutely adore Dr Murphy. Not only did he listen to my ever concern, but he also explained a game plan for decreasing my pain and discomfort... and on top of that... he is actually just a nice man. Nicole, at the front desk, made me feel welcomed and comfortable and answered ever silly question I had. I give Advanced Wellness Solutions an overall amazing review. I DO not have any contact or interaction with the midwives but they all seem super nice and the energy in the office feels warm and positive....
    Featured content
    Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

    Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

    Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
    Laura D Zaj on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/26/2016, 03:42 AM
    The midwives at advanced wellness helped me achieve the natural birth that I wanted. They respected all of my decisions throughout prenatal care and were very encouraging and relaxed during the birth. highly recommended
    Redd Cyan on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/02/2016, 01:04 AM
    Charged our insurance global when we only saw them for a few appointments. Did not provide pre term, delivery or post partum care but received payment in full. Apparently its legal but what a crock of crap, got paid for someone else to do the work. Will not rerecommend.Highly dissatisfied.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Barb Stout on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/16/2016, 02:13 AM
    I became a client of chiropractor here, Dr James Murphy. He is a great guy. He has a great technique and a great manner. He was very good with my elderly Mother as well.
    Tom Zel on Facebook

    5 years ago

    09/12/2014, 15:12 PM
    Monica Montone on Facebook

    5 years ago

    09/12/2014, 02:11 AM
    Gabriella Hanstein on Facebook

    6 years ago

    05/19/2014, 06:33 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.