Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Video Data Service

Own this business?
5.0
52 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Fairfield, OH 45014

5292 Old Gilmore Rd, Ste 104, Fairfield, OH 45014

(513) 874-4100

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area

Acidvision Entertainment
5.0
(1) · Video/Film Production

4418 Eastwood Dr

(859) 802-4719
Zone Communication Group
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

911 Eighth St W

(513) 579-9663

1 person is looking at this business

American Video Productions
5.0
(7) · Advertising / Media / Agency

7116-D Pippin Rd

(513) 522-5700

2 people are looking at this business

Dh Productions
5.0
(12) · Advertising / Media / Agency

617 Congress Park Dr

(937) 434-4130

1 person is looking at this business

Curtis, Inc
5.0
(7) · Video/Film Production

1105 Western Ave

(513) 621-8895

3 people are looking at this business

Killer Spots
5.0
(2) · Advertising / Media / Agency

463 Ohio Pike Ste 301

(513) 201-1380

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Transfer of home video formats to DVD: VHS, VHS-C, Video 8, Hi 8, Digital 8, BetaMax, MiniDV, DVCam, Foreign Conversions, 8mm film, Super 8 film, 16mm film, Sound and Silent to DVD. Photo Tributes, Slide Transfers, Duplication of DVDs and CDs. Corporate video production: Commercials, Infomercials, Company Promotional Videos, Business Card CD's, Virtual Tours, Internet Video and more. Chroma Key Studio, Location Shooting. Live Video Production: Theatrical Productions, Dance Recitals, Seminars, Stage Events, Broadcast Productions. Legal: Video Depositions, Courtroom Stenographers, Conference Room. History Established in 1987. AVDS has won 11 National Awards for excellence in video

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
52 reviews
547
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews4.9Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Koontz Green on Facebook

a year ago

11/20/2018, 05:02 AM
The DVD result of many memories that had been captured in reels of my family’s life from 1960 through 1975 was superb!! Thank you Bob for your carefulness and music selection!! It was like watching a movie and I’m forever grateful for your work and the service you supply. Julia Green
William Thum on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2018, 05:58 AM
This is a gem of a company that’s been doing great work for many years!
Tully Milders on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2018, 05:24 AM
Found family movie from 1931! It had my father as a baby, my grandparents and my great grandparents, my fathers childhood home, and film of my great grandparents restaurant. .made copies for everyone. What a treasure! Bob is so great to work with and the quality is amazing.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Lynn Hall Eaton on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2017, 03:36 AM
Best place in the tri-state area! We wouldn't go anywhere else.
Michael Shawn McCabe on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2017, 04:28 AM
My family really appreciates the work that was done for us by Advanced Video Data Services. Friendly, responsive service and we got to safeguard our VHS family memories in a current, more future-proof format that is easy to share on social media and with our friends. Great service! We highly recommend to anyone.
Doris Pope Donner Baughman on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2016, 02:09 AM
Great service ! Fast & friendly. Highly recommend Mr Link & his business.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

02/19/2016, 01:04 AM
Advanced Video Data Services has done a great job for years in doing all the video work at the Fairfield Chamber Business Showcase. He video tapes the luncheon and then conducts interviews with sponsors of the event throughout the day. Their work has always been excellent and delivered on time. I have also seen their work at other events and it is excellent.
t w. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/05/2013, 06:44 AM
Outstanding Work! A couple of years ago I was talking to a friend about a collection of movies, the Super 8 movies, slides and a lot of videos that I had in my basement and I wanted to know how I could preserve all of these. He recommended Advanced Video. So I brought my Super 8 movies and my slides and an assortment of videos and really the memories of a lifetime to Advanced Video and over the last couple of years they've converted all of these to DVD and the quality has been outstanding, the prices have been reasonable and the service has been outstanding. I now have all of these memories of a lifetime and the events that have taken place on vacations and other events all preserved. I recommend Advanced Video if you're looking to convert your old Super 8 movies, slides or any videos you have and get going with this project.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

02/05/2013, 06:14 AM
When we got together the first night and we started watching these, we gathered together, the 5 of us kids and our spouses and we just had the best time...gosh we laughed...it was just amazing. My sister just said the other day, we need to get together and watch them again . You never get tired of watching them because you see things you didn t see before and say oh my gosh I forgot about that or look how funny . It s so neat to go back and see these pictures that you forgot about or didn t know existed. I would strongly suggest that anyone that is lucky enough to have movies like this to do something with them. Your parents took those pictures for a reason and you should cherish them, and believe me they are a treasure. I feel that we re so lucky that we have Bob right here locally, I didn t have to send them off to someplace and worry about them getting lost because we knew we couldn t get them replaced...Advanced Video is very professional, they do an excellent job and I can t recommend them highly enough. I ve had him do other movies that my husband and I took of our children and I m so glad that I have all of those. Believe me, he s the best!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.