Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Ultrasound Services

Claimed
5.0
170 reviews
|Diagnostic Imaging|Tampa, FL 33607

4144 N Armenia Ave #350, Ste 350, Tampa, FL 33607

(813) 870-6838

https://advancedultrasound3d.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

13336 N Central Ave

(813) 977-1927

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Diagnostic Imaging

821 Victoria Dr

(727) 734-8393

1 person is looking at this business

About

Susan Guidi and her staff have the highest training and expertise in administering state-of-the-art, multi-dimensional ultrasound to produce pictures of the body with exceptional quality. 3D and 4D ultrasound are non-invasive, safe diagnostic ways to view amazing details of your child in the womb. This aids doctors to more clearly screen and diagnose potential problems before the baby is born. Three-dimensional ultrasounds are also very important in screening women's reproductive abilities. Tambien ofrecemos consultas en Español.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
170 reviews
5160
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 130 Reviews5.0Google
  • 40 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Clare Freiesleben on Facebook

7 months ago

06/23/2020, 04:28 AM
Susan is absolutely amazing! we went to her for our 14 week anatomy scan/gender reveal and also a 30 week 3d/4d ultrasound! She is very knowledgeable and related everything in terms we would understand and just went over and beyond! would definitely recommend!!!
Tiara Rose Carey on Facebook

10 months ago

03/15/2020, 17:11 PM
Susan came so highly recommended to my husband and I and it was everything we could've dreamed of and more!! Susan is so personable and thorough! I loved that we were able to see every little bit of what she was seeing during the anatomy scan. There was never anything on the screen that Susan didn't explain or talk us through. The atmosphere was so peaceful. She took lots of amazing pictures and videos and we were able to immediately access all of them after the appointment online, along with a few printable to hang on the fridge. We'll definitely be going be to her for all future pregnancies, no questions asked!!
Cristina Morandi on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2020, 08:37 AM
Susan provides phenomenal ultrasound analysis using state of the art equipment in a fabulous space. We just went in for my 20 week measurements and couldn’t be happier with the experience. She made all of the images, stats, and videos available to us immediately. Best of all, she is extremely knowledgeable, clearly explains the anatomy and the importance of each inspection/measurement/image, and answered all of our questions. I’ve been to a couple of facilities in NYC and FL and this was by far the best pre-natal experience I’ve had so far. She is also very knowledgeable about the doctors, hospitals, and other prenatal services available in the city.
Featured content
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Katalina TorRes on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2019, 05:36 AM
El mejor servicio!!la Dra susan es la mejor... incrible estar en este lugar.... sales llena de amor!!! la.calidad del procedimiento no se compara.... EXCELENTE SERVICIO.
Katie Miller on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2019, 06:21 AM
Best experience you will ever have during an ultrasound! Susan is professional, knowledgeable, and kind. I have gone to her myself and I send all of my midwifery clients to her also.
Ashley Hulsey on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2019, 01:00 AM
Susan is so pleasant and makes the whole experience wonderful and exciting. She is extremely knowledgeable and pleasant. We loved all our photos and have used her services with two pregnancies for her gender revealing!
Laura Brafford on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2018, 08:12 AM
Jessica Stravino on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2018, 17:00 PM
Jessica Felicio on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2018, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.