Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Telecommunications

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Raleigh, NC 27609

4070 Barrett Dr, Raleigh, NC 27609

(919) 359-1800

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area

Chase Marketing Solutions
5.0
(5) · Advertising / Media / Agency

4208 Six Forks Rd #1000

(919) 825-1339
Center Stage Web Design
5.0
(4) · Advertising / Media / Agency

1537 Lindenberg Square

(919) 418-8225

About

We specialize in New and Refurbished Telephone Equipment. Serving the Triangle Community for over 14 years. We offer and maintain equipment from industry leaders such as: ESI, Northern Telecom, Rolm, Toshiba, Mitel, AT&T, Panasonic , including Voice Mail systems, Overhead Paging, and Network Wiring

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MyApronStore on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

01/27/2012, 01:03 AM
Thanks for the connection.
Classy Scents on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

12/15/2011, 04:48 AM
Thank you for connecting on MC! We wish Advanced Telecommunications the best of success! Scentsy makes perfect gifts and last minute stocking stuffers.
Best wishes and Happy Holidays!
www.classyscents.com
Smiley Insurance Agency on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

11/21/2011, 07:13 AM
Thanks for the invite and I hope you have all success in the upcoming year!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Accounting for Profits on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

11/15/2011, 05:30 AM
Thanks for the connection on Merchant Circle. Here's wishing Advanced Telecommunications continued success in your business venture. Giving 5 stars and other "compliments" to your great MC site for your kindness.
If you should need an accountant, part time CFO, part time controller, or just have accounting and bookkeeping questions, please give us a call.
Thanks,
Jesse
www.AccountingForProfits.Net
Chair Caning & Wicker Repair on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

07/09/2011, 05:58 AM
Thanks for connecting with Chair Caning & Wicker Repair Mooresville, NC. 704-235-8171 (By Appointment Only)
We wish your business to have continued growth and success.
We would also like to extend a special discount to our connections & their clients, just mention Merchant Circle for discount.
Let us help on any Chair Caning or Wicker Repair needs.
Services Include: Rush - Fiber or Natural, Pressed Cane, Hand/Strand Cane, Splint, Blind Cane, Danish Cord, and Wicker Repair.
Visit our website www.chaircaning.webs.com for photos of recent repairs.
By Appointment Only!
Call 704-235-8171 for appointment.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

04/22/2011, 01:12 AM
David knows his stuff and did a great job getting our system setup. Great job and honest. Would highly recommend.
Fortune Hi- Tech Marketing Biz Now on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

10/13/2009, 11:06 AM
Hello, I have viewed your site and I do think you offer some great professional services to our community. We thank you for the network connection.
Fortune Hi-Tech Marketing is a great opportunity for anyone looking to improve the quality of life and to truly have financial freedom If these are things that might interest you I encourage you to take a minute and review our site. We also would like to speak with you about the business further should you have an interest. Please contact us @ fhtmbiznow@gmail.com. We hope that this opportunity does not pass you by.
Raleigh Pool and Spa on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

07/30/2008, 06:40 AM
The team at Raleigh Pool and Spa looks forward to doing business with and referring local Merchants to our customers. We strongly believe in the local economy and keeping NC money in North Carolina. Most of our Manufactures that we represent are North Carolina companies. Proline Billiards, Fireside Distributors, Superior Pool Products, and Blue Hawaiian Swimming Pools.
Thanks,
The team at Raleigh Pool and Spa 7101 Cheviot hills dr (capital blvd) Raleigh n.c. 27616
Raleigh Pool and Spa on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

07/26/2008, 03:20 AM
Raleigh Pool and Spa has many customers that can use your services. The team at Raleigh Pool and Spa support the use of local businesses in order to keep the N.C. economy strong. We have adopted a policy of purchasing products from N.C. manufacturers such as Proline Billiards, Superior Pool products etc. We offer Above ground pools, spas, hot tubs, pool tables, billiard accessories and outdoor home and Garden Products.
Thanks for the invite,
The team at raleigh pool and spa, pools ,spas, billiards
www.raleighpoolandspa.com
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.