Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Spine & Rehab P.C.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
148 reviews
|Chiropractors|Mesa, AZ 85206 United States

4121 East Valley Auto Drive, Ste 110, Mesa, AZ 85206 United States

(480) 892-1122

https://www.advancespine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

116 North Lindsay Road Suite 15

(480) 644-0644
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1253 N Greenfield Rd

(480) 830-2100
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1115 N Higley Rd

(480) 985-3040
5.0
(82) · Chiropractors

1954 S Dobson Rd #3

(480) 345-2022
5.0
(62) · Healthcare

690 E Warner Rd #113

(480) 633-3399
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

10518 S Greenfield Rd

(480) 545-7992
About

Don't hesitate to call Advanced Spine & Rehab in Mesa, AZ. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
148 reviews
5129
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kathleen Henderson Bowman review for Advanced Spine & Rehab P.C.
Kathleen Henderson Bowman on Facebook

7 years ago

01/06/2016, 04:31 AM
Love this place! I've been a loyal patient for over 10 years. They are true professionals and treat their patients well. They are genuinely concerned about your well being and do their absolute best to provide relief for your pain. Highly recommended, especially Dr. Crismon!! Staff is friendly and helpful. I recommend Advanced Spine and Rehab and Advanced Family Healthcare for all of your chiropractic and medical needs. The five star rating I gave them doesn't say enough.
Joanne Warren review for Advanced Spine & Rehab P.C.
Joanne Warren on Facebook

7 years ago

01/06/2016, 01:09 AM
Dr. Mike Crismon is one fantastic Chiropractor. He knows his stuff and he has been such a great help to me. I met him a few years ago having severe pain in my low back and hip. I had been to the pain clinic, had several series of pain management injections in my back and hip, I had consulted with an Orthopedic surgeon, and even talked to the Laser Spine people. I didn't want surgery and I was desperate. I am here to tell you my life changed when I saw Dr. Crismon. He listened, he Xrayed, and he treated me gently knowing my history. He has treated me since then on a as needed basis to keep me feeling great. I got my life style back and feel great, thanks to one amazing Dr. Mike Crismon.
Traci Richards Smiley review for Advanced Spine & Rehab P.C.
Traci Richards Smiley on Facebook

7 years ago

10/01/2015, 06:48 AM
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Courtney Nicole review for Advanced Spine & Rehab P.C.
Courtney Nicole on Facebook

7 years ago

08/05/2015, 17:00 PM
Jennifer Nelson review for Advanced Spine & Rehab P.C.
Jennifer Nelson on Facebook

7 years ago

02/24/2015, 01:21 AM
Dr. Crismon is a true healer and gave me my life back! Not to forget his friendly and wonderful staff that helped me get through physical therapy with a good attitude! I would recommend everybody to go see Dr. Crismon and/or Dr.Dan for quality care and overall improvement with back pain.
Cheryl Reynolds review for Advanced Spine & Rehab P.C.
Cheryl Reynolds on Facebook

8 years ago

01/29/2015, 00:16 AM
What an awesome chiropractic office. They have everything you need for all your health needs.
Jason A. review for Advanced Spine & Rehab P.C.
Jason A. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/18/2014, 01:06 AM
They make you better I am now a believer in chiropractors!! I was in so much pain that I finally decided to give an adjustment a try. It was honestly the best decision I have ever made! The office is a medical clinic as well so I was able to get a shot to help the pain as well. Dr. Crismon is on point! Love the guy!!
Tara Coté review for Advanced Spine & Rehab P.C.
Tara Coté on Facebook

8 years ago

10/29/2014, 01:10 AM
Kelli Freeman review for Advanced Spine & Rehab P.C.
Kelli Freeman on Facebook

8 years ago

10/23/2014, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.