Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Spine & Rehab P.C.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
148 reviews
|Chiropractors|Mesa, AZ 85206 United States

4121 East Valley Auto Drive, Ste 110, Mesa, AZ 85206 United States

(480) 892-1122

https://www.advancespine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(82) · Chiropractors

1954 S Dobson Rd #3

(480) 345-2022
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

116 North Lindsay Road Suite 15

(480) 644-0644
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1253 N Greenfield Rd

(480) 830-2100
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1115 N Higley Rd

(480) 985-3040
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

10518 S Greenfield Rd

(480) 545-7992
5.0
(48) · Healthcare

5080 N 40th St Suite 104

(602) 954-6200
About

Don't hesitate to call Advanced Spine & Rehab in Mesa, AZ. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
148 reviews
5129
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
george john review for Advanced Spine & Rehab P.C.
george john on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/14/2011, 05:48 AM
Fantastic doctors and office – I had recently moved to Mesa from Phoenix. I needed a new chiropractor on this side of town. Dr. David Johnson my chiropractor referred me to his friend Dr. Mike Crismon in Mesa. Dr. Crismon and his office was wonderful. Great chiropractor and great treatment. I am happy I wont have to drive all the way to Phoenix for a treatment.
KiJones review for Advanced Spine & Rehab P.C.
KiJones on Citysearch

13 years ago

12/07/2009, 00:02 AM
Best Doctors office in Arizona – I was doing yard work and I hurt my back. I went to my chiropractor who refused to treat me because of my intense pain. I then went to urgent care and April Parker PA gave me a prescription and then sent me over to see Dr. Crismon. At Dr. Crismon's office I was taken in quickly. I first saw Dr. Miller who gave me a shot of toradol (sp?) and then Dr. Crismon gave me an adjustment. Usually when I hurt my back this bad I need multiple treatments. I left the office with mild pain and have not had any pain since. The doctors and staff were wonderful.
DavidWright review for Advanced Spine & Rehab P.C.
DavidWright on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/09/2009, 05:17 AM
Great office and treatment – I have been a patient of Dr. Crismon for a few years. I woke up in pain Sunday morning, I called Dr. Crismon and he met me after church. I am greatful for the excellent treatment I receive at this office.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
JennyJ review for Advanced Spine & Rehab P.C.
JennyJ on Citysearch

13 years ago

06/19/2009, 03:25 AM
Great office – My back pain had returned again and it was pretty bad. I did not want to continue the pain medications my doctor had given me in the past so I went to Advanced Spine & Rehab. This office had been recommended to me by a co-worker. I was seen in the office the same day I called and I felt better after my first treatment. Dr. Michael Crismon and his staff were friendly. The treatment was great.
Andrea1234 review for Advanced Spine & Rehab P.C.
Andrea1234 on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/20/2009, 01:39 AM
Referred from Emergecy Room – I was in a car crash and went to the emergency room. After I was checked out, the doctor released me and recommended that I go to this place. For a medical doctor to refer me to a a chiropractor was enough for me since I had never been to one before. Dr. Dan was the chiropractor that I saw and did he ever know exactly what was wrong and what to do. I feel better and recommend that anyone who has been in a car crash go to this place as they have chiropractors and MD's in the same place. I am feeling great after only a week!
JohnP review for Advanced Spine & Rehab P.C.
JohnP on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/02/2009, 05:24 AM
I feel better then before! – I was recently having back aches when I went to Advance Spine and Rehab. After working with their medical staff their they were able to get me feeling better then before my back trouble!
Gamers600 review for Advanced Spine & Rehab P.C.
Gamers600 on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/02/2009, 02:11 AM
Excellent Staff – When I went to Dr.Crismon's office I found something I won't have originally expected, GREAT STAFF! The staff at Advanced Spine and Rehab were kind, helpful, and unlike other Chiropractic offices actually cared. I would definitely recommend anyone to visit it!
danat525 review for Advanced Spine & Rehab P.C.
danat525 on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/16/2009, 02:17 AM
Pleasant experience – When I went to Advanced Spine and Rehab the office was very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I was nervous because I had never been to a chiropractor before. I met with Dr. Crismon who listened to my problem and then performed a thorough examination. He explained to me clearly what needed to be done and then I received a gentle treatment. I did get relief after the first visit. I would highly recommend this office to anyone, the service was wonderful.
cardinalfan55 review for Advanced Spine & Rehab P.C.
cardinalfan55 on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/16/2009, 01:37 AM
These guys can fixed me up quick! – I could barely move last Friday afternoon. I showed up for a late appt, I saw a chiropractor and a medical doctor in the same building, and they got me feeling better and I'm back at work this morning. Thanks guys!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.