Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Spinal Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
113 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Charleston, SC 29407 United States

714 St Andrews Blvd, Ste 6, Charleston, SC 29407 United States

(843) 573-9333

https://www.chiropractorcharleston.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(7) · Wellness

1514 Mathis Ferry Rd #207

(843) 670-1997
5.0
(117) · Wellness

966 Houston Northcutt Blvd F

(843) 416-8218
5.0
(2) · Wellness

206 W Richardson Ave

(843) 261-7627
5.0
(13) · Wellness

805 N Cedar St

(843) 851-8332
5.0
(21) · Acupuncture

215 E Bay St #403E

(917) 837-3547
5.0
(1) · Massage Therapy

78 Society St

(843) 723-0909
About

Specialties Check out our reviews on Yelp and Google. New patients can be seen same day. . Advanced Spinal Care has been in West Ashley since 2001. From the first time you step into the office you will get a sense of how we differ compared to other chiropractors and health care professionals. For one, our care here at Advanced Spinal Care is never cookie cutter. We provide short term care for your neck and low back pain. Our natural, noninvasive chiropractic care is personalized to meet your unique needs. We value your time. We strive for a no wait policy for the initial and subsequent visits. Dr. Shariff uses several techniques to help address your issues quickly and effectively. Dr. Sharif

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
113 reviews
5104
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jeannine Swindler review for Advanced Spinal Care
Jeannine Swindler on Facebook

7 years ago

07/21/2015, 15:18 PM
Aly is a great Chiropractor! I send all of my patients that travel to the Charleston area to him!
Gabriel O'Sullivan review for Advanced Spinal Care
Gabriel O'Sullivan on Facebook

7 years ago

07/20/2015, 13:05 PM
As a Spartanburg Chiropractor, If I need to refer my patient's to a DC in Charleston, Dr Shariff is on my short list. Great guy. Great doctor!
anonymous review for Advanced Spinal Care
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

05/07/2015, 08:59 AM
I visited Advanced Spinal Care for the first time the other day and I can personally attest that Dr. Shariff is the best! He made me feel very comfortable and has helped me overcome my pain. He did a great job explaining my condition on my first visit and I definitely recommend him!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
kayleeedwards review for Advanced Spinal Care
kayleeedwards on Superpages

8 years ago

03/28/2015, 14:34 PM
Have you been thinking about chiropractic care but don't know where to start? This is the place! Dr. Shariff is well versed in all things pertaining to the body. His techniques are tailored to each individual who walks (or crawls) through the door. As his massage therapist, I've seen first hand the concerns expressed by those who first arrive but also the appreciation and gratitude as they return. Quick fix or long time doc.. he's your guy!
anonymous review for Advanced Spinal Care
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

01/21/2015, 02:17 AM
s a Massage Therapist I have had the opportunity to work with & learn from many Chiropractors. Of all the Chiropractic Doctor's I have worked for and with, I choose to Use the Best for my own body. Dr Shariff at Advanced Spinal Care is Extremely Gentle & Knowledgeable in his approach to Chiropractic care. He is the Only Chiropractor in the Charleston area that I will allow to adjust me & the Only Chiropractor who I will refer my personal clients to. Every client I have referred has thanked me so much for sending them to The Best. He is a True Healer & an Amazing Person. I could not recommend Anyone More Highly. LM, LMT
lil_tannery review for Advanced Spinal Care
lil_tannery on Superpages

8 years ago

12/22/2014, 09:35 AM
Dr. Shariff is the only chiropractor that I trust my back and neck health too! I live 90 miles away from his office and the care I receive from Advanced Spinal Care is worth the drive. I recommend Dr. Shariff to everyone I know and will continue to do so.
anonymous review for Advanced Spinal Care
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

12/17/2014, 00:00 AM
I have been to a few chiropractors in Charleston, but I have gotten the best care at Advanced Spinal Care. Dr. Shariff makes my body feel great.
Moe Merani review for Advanced Spinal Care
Moe Merani on Facebook

8 years ago

09/01/2014, 12:06 PM
Top notch service. Highly recommended...
Kathy Hartley review for Advanced Spinal Care
Kathy Hartley on Facebook

8 years ago

07/11/2014, 06:13 AM
Making my would better one vertebrae at a time.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.