Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Spinal Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
113 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Charleston, SC 29407 United States

714 St Andrews Blvd, Ste 6, Charleston, SC 29407 United States

(843) 573-9333

https://www.chiropractorcharleston.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(7) · Wellness

1514 Mathis Ferry Rd #207

(843) 670-1997
5.0
(2) · Wellness

206 W Richardson Ave

(843) 261-7627
5.0
(117) · Wellness

966 Houston Northcutt Blvd F

(843) 416-8218
5.0
(13) · Wellness

805 N Cedar St

(843) 851-8332
5.0
(21) · Acupuncture

215 E Bay St #403E

(917) 837-3547
5.0
(1) · Massage Therapy

78 Society St

(843) 723-0909
About

Specialties Check out our reviews on Yelp and Google. New patients can be seen same day. . Advanced Spinal Care has been in West Ashley since 2001. From the first time you step into the office you will get a sense of how we differ compared to other chiropractors and health care professionals. For one, our care here at Advanced Spinal Care is never cookie cutter. We provide short term care for your neck and low back pain. Our natural, noninvasive chiropractic care is personalized to meet your unique needs. We value your time. We strive for a no wait policy for the initial and subsequent visits. Dr. Shariff uses several techniques to help address your issues quickly and effectively. Dr. Sharif

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
113 reviews
5104
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Margo Schofield review for Advanced Spinal Care
Margo Schofield on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2020, 05:54 AM
Margo Schofield review for Advanced Spinal Care
Margo Schofield on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2020, 03:18 AM
I have been a patient of several Chiropractors since moving here in 2006. The doctor I see now is far and away the best I've ever encountered. Dr. Aly Shariff utilizes numerous modalities to treat his patients and my appointments always last at least 45 minutes. From the moment you enter his office, you get comfortable in one of the 3 very high end massage chair recliners for about 15 minutes. Next, he takes you to one of the treatment rooms to assess your current status. Some of the methods he employs include Class IV Laser Therapy, electric stimulation, ArthroStim, VibraCussor, and 14 different chiropractic techniques that have treated patients from 2 days old to 95 years. Dr. Shariff placed kinesiology tape on my back and shoulders a day ago and it's amazing how much better I feel. So many other chiropractors I've been to only do table adjustments and use an activator with my entire session lasting 5 minutes ( wham, bam, snap, crackle, pop) My favorite part of my experience with Dr. Shariff is his openness and availability. Right after my first appointment, he gave me his cell number in case I ever needed him. He doesn't have a receptionist so I just text him when I want to make an appointment which has never required more than 2 days notice. He has an office in Summerville and West Ashley. Despite the complete treatment he provides to all of his patients, the price is comparable to any other chiropractor in our area. I have had cervical fusion surgery and numerous other operations due to breast cancer so I am definitely a high maintenance patient. Dr. Shariff is not only my chiropractor but has also become a friend in the 3 months that I've known him. He has a wonderful sense of humor and really cares about his patients. Please feel free to message me if you have any questions.
Robert Ingraham review for Advanced Spinal Care
Robert Ingraham on Facebook

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 10:22 AM
Dr. Shariff’s approach to healthcare is some of the most innovative and effective I’ve ever seen. His patient care is top notch and I couldn’t recommend him more!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Eric McDaniel review for Advanced Spinal Care
Eric McDaniel on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2019, 12:02 PM
They have helped me through my back issues and everyday is some much easier thanks the ASC.
Amber Taylor review for Advanced Spinal Care
Amber Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2019, 06:13 AM
Dr. Shariff is extremely knowledgeable and very personable. I recommend him to family, friends and really anyone who needs some spinal help! I have never had anyone who was unhappy with the services Dr. Shariff offered. He works absolute magic every time!! 11/10 for sure!
Charlie Brown review for Advanced Spinal Care
Charlie Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2019, 11:08 AM
Great group of guys awesome service very personable they do great work
Leigh Ann Graham review for Advanced Spinal Care
Leigh Ann Graham on Facebook

4 years ago

12/31/2018, 02:44 AM
Dr. Shariff was able to fit me in without an appointment before a holiday. He is personable and professional. I was nervous to try chiropractic, but it has exceeded my expectations for relief.
Jackie Sutherland Peralta review for Advanced Spinal Care
Jackie Sutherland Peralta on Facebook

5 years ago

01/25/2018, 05:37 AM
Dr. Shariff is the best of the best. I’ve been seeing him for close to 6 years. I highly recommend him.
Matt Falcone review for Advanced Spinal Care
Matt Falcone on Facebook

5 years ago

12/06/2017, 04:08 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.