Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Painting & Construction

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Painters|Laguna Hills, CA 92653 United States

27075 Cabot Rd #105, Ste 105, Laguna Hills, CA 92653 United States

(800) 651-6516

https://advpainting.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Painters

19923 Jersey Ave

(562) 860-7362
5.0
(9) · Contractors

15115 Alondra Blvd

(714) 681-6605
5.0
(7) · Contractors

923 Windridge Cir

(760) 822-3063
5.0
(6) · Painters

1551 W 13th St #220

(909) 985-9801
5.0
(3) · Contractors

22941 Savi Ranch Pkwy

(714) 282-7401
5.0
(10) · Contractors

1720 S Grand Ave

(626) 335-9800
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Linda McChurch review for Advanced Painting & Construction
Linda McChurch on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2018, 00:06 AM
We had a 16 unit complex painted by Advanced and couldn't be more pleased. They were punctual, professional, neat and considerate. Finished as scheduled and not one complaint, which is amazing. We will use them in the future. Our contact man was Jake and Rafael headed the crew, impressed with both of them.
Dawn Arthur review for Advanced Painting & Construction
Dawn Arthur on Facebook

5 years ago

05/06/2017, 01:01 AM
The crew at Advanced is in the process of painting, repairing our townhouse community in San Clemente. They are a wonderful crew and very nice group of men. They do a great job and are quick to touch up any lil thing a homeowner points out. They are professional and leave the work place clean after each day. I enjoy seeing them every day as they are quick with a smile and "Hello" as you pass by. This has been the absolute best work crew I have ever come across. Their foreman Johnny is a great team leader as the crew all appear happy at their job. I would defiantly recommend this business for your painting or wood repair needs.
Paul Jackson review for Advanced Painting & Construction
Paul Jackson on Facebook

6 years ago

02/15/2016, 00:03 AM
These guys did an excellent job painting the exterior of my house (including restoration of damaged wood). They went the extra mile in the details and I was very impressed! I would highly recommend Advanced Painting & Wood Repair.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Mark James review for Advanced Painting & Construction
Mark James on Facebook

6 years ago

02/09/2016, 00:07 AM
The work was done in a timely and orderly fashion. There was a lot of prep work, which was done quickly & efficiently. The price was very fair for the amount of labor that was required. I would definitely use their services again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.