BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

advanced interiors

3.4
8 reviews
(Carpeting)
 821 E Mulberry St, Fort Collins, CO 80524US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(970) 482-6242

Write a review

5on Google, Jul 26, 2017
What a great group of people and always exceed my expectations. Great work!!! more »
3on Google, Mar 27, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 16, 2016
Advanced Interiors installed new flooring in the exam and procedure rooms in my new office. They were very helpful from the beginning to the end of the process. They helped guide my choice of flooring with an eye toward function and style and made their installation ahead of schedule. I would highly recommend them. more »
1on Google, Jul 17, 2016
Over priced poor work quality. more »
5on Google, Mar 19, 2015
I use these guys on my personal properties as well as flip homes...I used to price shop them but I stopped because their prices were always the best! I have yet to be unsatisfied with the work they have done and Nancy Gonzalez over there is just great to work with! They have the styles and selection that the other stores have, but easier to deal with and quicker on the install. Thanks!! more »
2on Google, Mar 19, 2014
After visiting the showroom at Advanced Interiors and taking quite a bit of time to select flooring, both tile and carpet, we made an appointment to have them come out to the house and take measurements. Nobody showed up to take measurements, and when I called Advanced Interiors, I was told that they got busy that morning, and they asked if they could change the appointment to the next day. My response was that I had taken the morning off from work and had expected someone that morning. I was then told that someone would be out within 20 minutes... I waited 45 and then gave up. more »
5on Google, Mar 19, 2013
The company is small enough to give a good personal feel to their service and large enough to have great product availability and plenty of resources. I have had experience with them on commercial projects as well as our own residential project and have been very pleased with the outcomes for each. more »
1on Google, Mar 20, 2009
We bought a home in Wellington that used Advanced Interiors solely. Several of my neighbors including myself closed on our homes with the promise that Advanced Interiors would come the next week or two to finish everything up. It's been 3 years and none of us were able to get these jerks out there. Finally got a hold of someone after the year warranty was up and we were all told that they couldn't do anything because the warranty had expired. more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
821 E Mulberry St, Fort Collins, CO 80524
Carpeting
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  4
4  
3  1
2  1
1  2
3.4
8 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence